Today: $1,423.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1ct TDW Princess Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my fiance and she was in love with it but one of her friends told her it was fake so she took it to a jewelry shop and found out that it was real lol, the picture does it no justice trust me, guys you will look like a stud when you give this ring to your girl, this ring gets 10 stars from me

    Read More
    kjs11226 October 31, 2016
  • April 2016
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring a while ago and it is still one of my most complemented pieces. Very nice!

    Read More
    Wendell D. April 26, 2016
  • In Love with ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for months before buying this ring. The reviews really helped me. The quality of the ring is so high. The Diamonds are big and clear. The ring is high and beautiful from all angles. It has nice baggets on the side. It looks really expensive. Everyone noticed it and complimented me on it. Its alot of ring for the money. I can't stop looking at it. Im glad I chose this Ring.

    Read More
    Annette G. October 14, 2014
  • Great Ring, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in 2011 and paid just over $XXXX.XX for it. I saw it in a jewelry store for $XXXX.XX. The diamonds are beautiful! It is a great ring and I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    queenb12709 December 29, 2013
  • Amazing Ring!!!

    I received this ring 5 years ago as my engagement/wedding ring. Still to this day people are in awe when they see it. It is a very unique ring and I absolutely LOVE IT!! I recently had it appraised at $3,000.00 so I would say it was well worth the price!! I have literally had people stop me to tell me how beautiful it is. It does sit up high but I love that about it.

    Read More
    jeni1025 October 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring. It is pretty tall though and sits high on your finger. There was a "ruler" showing how tall it was, but I guess I didn't pay much attention to that, so that is my fault for not noticing. The shine & sparkle was exactly what I was hoping for, but I did send it back due to how high it sat on my finger. It was too top heavy and kept spinning on my finger. I did return the ring because of this, but may reorder when I can get a smaller size to keep it from spinning. Sizes seem to run a bit big. Wish I could've ordered a 1/2 size smaller. Overstock's customer service was fantastic! During my return process I had all my questions answered quickly and Gabrielle, my service rep, was very friendly. Over all I would say the ring is well worth the money!

    Read More
    bkams March 13, 2013
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    WOW!!!! This is a beautiful ring. I am so pleased, can't get over the price. I’ve priced so many similar rings before I actually brought this one, but after seeing what they charged I had to take a chance and order this one. It is a blinger I can't stop looking at it. I've been married for several years now and wanted the one piece instead of the two piece (wedding and engagement), ever where I've gone I was shown this same type of ring some were almost identical.

    Read More
    came4all May 15, 2012
  • Ring is huge
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I have never looked at rings online before and decided to just browse...when I seen this ring I just had to have it and knew this was the one I wanted...I was a little nervous about ordering online but after reading the reviews decided to go ahead and order....I was so bummed when they didn't have my size only size 7 left (I'm a 5) but decided to order anyways a just get it sized. After I placed more order I came across a review that said this ring cannot be sized and that no jewlery would touch it with a 10ft pole which made me cringe since I had placed my order....well got my ring and took it to my jewelers regardless of what I read and they sized it with no problem....so happy I was not discourage from ordering this...I absolutely love my ring and have gotten many commpliments on how huge and beautiful it is.......thanks love it!

    Read More
    smileing1 March 21, 2012
  • Don't waste time ..this ring is it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife as an anniversary present abount 2 years ago now as an upgrade to her existing engagement ring and she loves it. This ring was bigger than I imagined. Reminded me of the Green Lantern's ring form the comic books. The smile on her face and her tears of joy when I gave it to her was worth it!

    Read More
    bugg247 February 20, 2012
  • Obsessed with this ring!

    Before my husband proposed (we both knew we wanted to get married!) we had been looking online for the perfect ring. I had checked out lots of websites and shopped a lot in-store. Thats when my mother in law suggested we check out Overstock. I was blown away at the huge selection and affordable prices! I saw this ring and instantly fell in love with it I knew this was the one! I was a little hesitant ordering it online since I hadn't ordered through Overstock for anything let alone a purchase this large! Well I was not disappointed! This ring was even better than I could have imagined. It is large and sparkly and I get so many compliments on it. I have had my ring for about 3 1/2 years now and it still sparkles and turns heads every where I go. People always assume it costed a fortune. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    katelane February 14, 2012
  • Love my ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking a ring that would not get lost on my larger than average size hand. I was wanting to find something that would make a statement without looking fake. This ring is perfect!! I get so many compliments on the ring and people are amazed that I could purchase such a high quality of ring off of the internet. I am planning on getting the ring appraised and am anxious to find out the estimated value.

    Read More
    mistybruner January 10, 2012
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this ring. size was a little too tight so we are sending it back and will get one size larger. It turns out that local jewlers do not want to size an invisible mounting, so we will also get the extended protection. Still a great deal on a very nice ring with the added cost included. local jewelers wanted more money for less ring. consider a ring guard for sizing.

    Read More
    jb5289 January 4, 2012
  • This Ring is Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came and it was instant first love. This ring was so beautiful. Then I notice a stone was missing from the shank (side) of the ring. This was a Christmas present. I was heart broken. I contacted Overstock who first offered me a refund or repair that would take 4-6 weeks. I really wanted to wear this for my holiday parties. I took a weekend to think about it, and a wonderful rep called me from overstock. She advised that if I would get the ring to them in the next couple of days, they promised to repair and have back to me no later than December 23rd. So I sent it one day mail and it came back to me on the 22 nd just as promised. Though there was initial disappointment, Overstock came through for me. An I love, love, love this ring. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    topcat777 December 27, 2011
  • Love love love my new ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring today!!!! I love it. The shipping was fast. The ring box is a cheap cardboard box so if you want a nice box purchase one on the side. I got this ring as an updated wedding ring. I love it!!!! It is BIG, and sparkles from across the room. The ring sits high off your finger. All the girls in my office have given many compliments and they think it costs more than what we spent :) I am very happy with this ring. I plan on buying 2 bands to go in front and back of the ring to add that extra sparkle. If you buy this ring you will be very happy with the outcome!

    Read More
    tiff1007 November 10, 2011
  • Very Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my wife, and it blew her away. She was very excited, and she had it for no longer then 5 mn. and we went to a resteraunt and she had a compliment from our waitress

    Read More
    redbarron34 October 30, 2011
  • Princess ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful ring I have been looking for quite some time I get complaments all the time on it I love how it sparkels when the light catches it.

    Read More
    dabcam October 11, 2011
  • Wowie!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I saw this ring I knew it was the one! I told my now fiance that whenever he proposed this would be the ring. Well he proposed on Sept.20 ! I was sooooo Happy! The picture doesn't do this ring any justice! It's by no means a small ring. It's a nice size but not too big. Even for short fingers like mines its perfect! It sparkles and the diamonds are of good quality. My fiance even said that's a nice ring. So if you're trying to decide if its one....... It is!!! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    thefuturemrsmazique September 29, 2011
  • GIFT TO MYSELF
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this ring as a gift to myself for my 52nd birthday, i had been watching it for about a year and finally made the jump to buy it i have received great compliments about it and i am very happy with it. i will probably order other items in the future.

    Read More
    makayla6 September 6, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL ENGAGEMENT RING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    IM ENGAGED!!! WHOO HOO! THIS RING IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT A RING ONLINE. BUT AFTER SEEING THIS RING AND READING ALL THE AMAZING REVIEWS...WE WENT FOR IT! TURNS OUT EVERYONE IS SOOO RIGHT! THIS RING LOOKS AMAZING ON! ITS MUCH BIGGER THAN I EVER EXPECTED, BUT IN A GOOD WAY! ITS BEAUTIFUL DETAIL AND SPARKLES, SHINES, OOOOOHHH AAAAHHHH! LOOKS LIKE A 3CT INSTEAD OF 1CT! YOU WOULD PAY EASILY OVER $2000 FOR SOMETHING THAT LOOKS THIS NICE IN A JEWELRY STORE FOR SURE,,,....AND TRUST ME, IVE DONE MY SHARE OF LOOKING FOR YEARS! AMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMAZING, ALL I CAN SAY IS A VERY EXCELLENT BUY! A MUST FOR THE LUCKY LADY!!!!!!!!! :)

    Read More
    leighbryn August 26, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I purchased this ring at the same time that I purchased three other gold diamond rings from another popular online shopping site. I returned all theirs and kept this and one other that I ordered from Overstock. The quality of the ring is amazing especially in light of the price. I will continue to buy diamond here!

    Read More
    mysundaybest August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links