Sale: $165.59

MSRP: $299.00

Save $133.41 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly, stately, feminine, and dainty.

    Read More
    gaylejuneau May 11, 2017
  • Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my daughter. She LOVED them!

    Read More
    Catherine L B. April 18, 2017
  • Awesome Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and beautiful earrings!! Love them and perfect size for every occasion..

    Read More
    OstkUser596258 April 12, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic find! Beautiful earrings. Lots of sparkle. Just the right size. Beyond happy with my earrings!😃

    Read More
    Mary B. March 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in yellow gold for my daughter to wear with her regular diamond studs. They were very nice. They sparkle and were a good size to wear along with other studs. I ordered the 1K total weight studs. It was a good purchase and y daughter loved them.

    Read More
    maria m. January 16, 2017
  • Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed. They don't appear to be 1/2 ct. each; look smaller. They are pretty though.

    Read More
    Brenda L. January 3, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    It's sparking like july 4th!!!!! Well, nice shape, nice size, I got two pairs one for me one for friend, we both love them. Thank you ;)

    Read More
    Van L. January 1, 2017
  • My purchase at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are perfect. It is hard to find yellow gold black diamond studs at this price. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kristin T. January 1, 2017
  • Nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings. Did not look like were half carat each though. More like 1/3.

    Read More
    donnaleept January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stones and the back is solid. Delivered on time and in great condition.

    Read More
    John H. December 27, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Very pretty. Also ordered bigger size.

    Read More
    OstkUser586093 December 20, 2016
  • chuculate
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty... shipped promptly..adorable!!

    Read More
    Terry C. December 7, 2016
  • Granny of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Order for my cousin she loves them

    Read More
    Granny of 2 December 3, 2016
  • Sparkly Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 12, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    to bad I lost one, but still so nice I kept the other one

    Read More
    clifton w. April 5, 2016
  • djf
    Verified Purchase

    they look great and the right cost

    Read More
    djf1959 December 22, 2015
  • 14k Gold 1 ct TDW Black Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person! Thank you so much. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    ShaNan P. October 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings for the price. I've had them for a while now and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Trenia B. September 19, 2015
  • Linda S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. No problem for my very sensitive ears. They are beautiful and work with any kind of outfit....dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 13, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    my wife and I now have matching

    Read More
    blackwebb2 January 31, 2015
Sponsored Links