Sale: $161.99

MSRP: $299.00

Save $137.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in yellow gold for my daughter to wear with her regular diamond studs. They were very nice. They sparkle and were a good size to wear along with other studs. I ordered the 1K total weight studs. It was a good purchase and y daughter loved them.

    Read More
    maria m. January 16, 2017
  • Black Diamond Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    A little disappointed. They don't appear to be 1/2 ct. each; look smaller. They are pretty though.

    Read More
    Brenda L. January 3, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    It's sparking like july 4th!!!!! Well, nice shape, nice size, I got two pairs one for me one for friend, we both love them. Thank you ;)

    Read More
    Van L. January 1, 2017
  • My purchase at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are perfect. It is hard to find yellow gold black diamond studs at this price. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kristin T. January 1, 2017
  • Nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings. Did not look like were half carat each though. More like 1/3.

    Read More
    donnaleept January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stones and the back is solid. Delivered on time and in great condition.

    Read More
    John H. December 27, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much. Very pretty. Also ordered bigger size.

    Read More
    OstkUser586093 December 20, 2016
  • chuculate
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty... shipped promptly..adorable!!

    Read More
    Terry C. December 7, 2016
  • Granny of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Order for my cousin she loves them

    Read More
    Granny of 2 December 3, 2016
  • Sparkly Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 12, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    to bad I lost one, but still so nice I kept the other one

    Read More
    clifton w. April 5, 2016
  • djf
    Verified Purchase

    they look great and the right cost

    Read More
    djf1959 December 22, 2015
  • 14k Gold 1 ct TDW Black Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are even better in person! Thank you so much. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    ShaNan P. October 6, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice earrings for the price. I've had them for a while now and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Trenia B. September 19, 2015
  • Linda S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. No problem for my very sensitive ears. They are beautiful and work with any kind of outfit....dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 13, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    my wife and I now have matching

    Read More
    blackwebb2 January 31, 2015
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great pair of earrings,especially for the price. they look great,different.

    Read More
    louiswarlock December 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Sparkly and set well. Great price - way better than other sites for 14k gold diamond earrings. 1 earring is ever so slightly bigger than the other. Not noticeable when on ears. Not worth returning because I like the quality of these. All in all - a great price for beautiful earrings!!

    Read More
    babycarey January 21, 2014
  • Wh Gold Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my girlfriend for Christmas...she liked them very much. Good price.Good quality. Only negative was the its box was poor and needed to be substituted

    Read More
    sonni44 December 26, 2013
  • Black Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    At first, my wife did not like these as well as the clear ones. Her daughters convinced her that they were high style. Now she loves them and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    petealonzo December 26, 2013
Sponsored Links