Sale Starts at $106.15

Save $118.83 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1/4ct TDW White Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were exactly as described

    Read More
    vcozzarin September 15, 2017
  • Bought for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them for casual use.

    Read More
    Keith F. June 26, 2017
  • Pretty but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected, but OK for daily wear.

    Read More
    northportfl April 26, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the poor quality :(

    Read More
    Aloha007 February 21, 2017
  • katiejo
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift size for a young girl

    Read More
    katiejo January 15, 2017
  • My gift !!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings!! I loved the size

    Read More
    dora w. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful shinning earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful the diamond looks like a very good quality. My daughters loved these. These were nicer looking and better quality then the 1/2 ct I bought them from a jeweler. Such a great buy!

    Read More
    tracey6969 January 5, 2017
  • Studs
    Verified Purchase

    Well...not sure what to say. One was good, one was cloudy. Fortunately I bought them for my 3rd hole and only needed one.

    Read More
    nikki78901 January 4, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect and exactly what you would expect at this price point for diamonds. Nice for kids or a second set of holes. Really, you do not need perfection, so-so quality diamonds work just fine when they are this small and buying better ones is a waste of money-who can tell when they are small? Best part is, no tears shed if I lose one, at this price.

    Read More
    DIANA C. November 25, 2016
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    she loves her new earrings

    Read More
    Charles S. October 23, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love them they go with everything

    Read More
    kellie j. October 1, 2016
  • almost lost
    Verified Purchase

    the earnings look nice but the back part kept on falling off not happy at all, had to return it because of fear of loosing one of them

    Read More
    Audrey D. August 10, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    They were just the right size. They looked great

    Read More
    Toni July 31, 2016
  • Cloudy small earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these as a gift. He didn't realize I already was wearing the same size diamonds. I kept them for awhile and then decided to trade them into a jewlery store. The store would only give me $*** because of the poor quality, cloudiness of the diamond. Not worth it.

    Read More
    Scott M. July 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I where these earrings practically everyday. I love the elegance they add to everything I wear. Can't wait to get more like these. Lori R.

    Read More
    Lori R. July 16, 2016
  • Stunning and sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these earrings and they're actually larger than I had thought. Very happy with them on the whole. My only complaint is that the backings are rather loose and I don't know how secure they will be to wear. I may look for different backs.

    Read More
    OstkUser212350 July 16, 2016
  • Nice earrings for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with these as a gift item.

    Read More
    1dilley June 6, 2016
  • Go to gift
    Verified Purchase

    Had no idea what to get the boyfriends sisters in law for Christmas and really what woman doesn't like diamonds?

    Read More
    tigereyes20151 March 23, 2016
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THEM FOR MY GRANDAUGHTERS... LIKE THEM

    Read More
    Maryellen H. March 14, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little earrings. Nothing fancy - just there - which is what I wanted for my second piercing.

    Read More
    mjde February 4, 2016