Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1 3/8ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything the description promised.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything the description promised. The ring is very low profile - a definite plus. The black center diamond was near perfect to the naked eye. I have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    brngrl294 October 14, 2013
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    the first ring we ordered, the black diamond was cracked. the replacement ring looks to be pretty good.

    Read More
    jeffreyadams May 8, 2012
  • Not diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in March of 2010. Took it in for cleaning and the jeweler told me not diamonds. Won't register on laser diamond "reader" at all. Don't waste your money. Sorry, so sorry.

    Read More
    sorry50sorry August 26, 2011
  • My Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a wonderful wedding ring for me. I was looking for something classic and unique. Though it gets mistaken for a sapphire, the black diamond makes all the difference. The black diamond is not translucent (it is just as pictured). Certainly, it is not huge because it is not costume jewelry. I don't mind that it is delicate. I wear it everyday and never take it off but have never had a problem with loose stones or stratches. I GET COMPLEMENTS ALL THE TIME! Most important of all, I enjoy it.

    Read More
    theabbyjohn March 16, 2011
  • dainty and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The white diamonds on this ring are very pretty, they have sparkle and some sparks of color. The black diamond in the center is a bit smaller than what I imagined it would look like. The black diamond does not have brilliance, but it might be all black diamonds do not sparkle as this is my first black diamond. I have small fingers and the ring looks nice, but is dainty. If you are looking for something that is a big statement then this is not the ring. Overall I am happy with the quality of the ring for the price.

    Read More
    nonnashari January 18, 2011
  • Horrible shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring and am so happy with it. The shipping experience was the worst, on the other hand. The confirmattion email had the wrong tracking number and shipping company, and when I called they could not tell me where my ring was or even what shipping company was used. The product itself is great, but I'm not too pleased with the shipping part of Overstock.

    Read More
    tguthier September 9, 2010
  • Love it!

    My husband purchased this ring for me and I love it. I've received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kkmeyer March 25, 2010
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome ring and it looks so pretty and classy, and i love it very much!

    Read More
    littlegymer March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links