Today $254.99

MSRP: $560.00

Save $305.01 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Round-cut Black Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & nice to look at.

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were smaller on the surface than you would expect for 3/4 carats apiece. Perhaps the carat weight is in the depth of the stone. Also the setting was pretty flimsy.

    Read More
    jjoregon March 20, 2016
  • My husband loved rhem!
    Verified Purchase

    They were for my husband and he loves them.

    Read More
    PRican61 December 31, 2015
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift and I have to say they worth the price.

    Read More
    nike201 July 10, 2012
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looks like black onix, not sparkly at all. Overall the earrings are fine for everyday use, nut they are not worth the price.

    Read More
    dinahv April 2, 2012
  • Awesome Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings, and at 3/4 PER earring they are a great size on the ears - they don't give that corny look when people wear too large of earrings, but very striking at the same time, a definite conversation starter. My only problem (even though the wife loves them anyway) is that there are inclusions... RIGHT ON THE FACE!!! Go figure on stark black diamonds right? At a distance (and even up close) it is difficult to see the aforementioned inclusions so we will be keeping them all the same. Very nice shine to them, measurements are all spot on. A great buy for your lady friend/wife. Definitely going to look into a ring to match the earrings; a necklace too probably :)

    Read More
    hunters1 March 13, 2012
  • An Essential
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings proved to be exactly what I wanted. I like the size--just right for a stud. There is a sparkle when the light hits the facets of the earring. I fiind that I wear them often, and they look great with casual to dressy outfits. I think a pair of white diamonds, black diamonds, and pearl studs are the essential stud earring wardrobe! Very pleased with these.

    Read More
    jankouz February 27, 2012
  • The earrings were what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the earings but the size was two small for my husband. He wanted a larger size

    Read More
    baby55girl January 22, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Never having seen a black diamond I was not sure what to expect but they have a nice sparkle to them and the size is adequate for an adult earring. I was pleased to give them as a gift.

    Read More
    aew121 December 28, 2011
  • BLACK DIAMOND STUDS
    Verified Purchase

    BLACK DIAMOND STUDS GREAT GIFT MUST HAVE ITEM MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM WILL PURCHASE ANOTHER PAIR FOR MY SELF

    Read More
    msgladys December 18, 2011