| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $65.44

Save $145.55 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14K Yellow Gold Overlay Rope Chain (22 in.)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    for guys.................................

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 2, 2016
  • sterling essentials 14K over Silver 22" rope chain
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a longer rope chain for a pendant I had and this chain did the trick.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • handsome, men's chain.
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeds my expectations. I bought this for my husband's birthday to hand an elk tooth pendant on. I didn't want it to look too ostentatious but definitely wanted the gold finish since that is the metal on the setting of the pendant. This is perfect. The width is just right for a pendant, not too wide to fit the eye but yet wide enough to be masculine. The finish is indistinguishable from solid gold

    Read More
    OstkUser216176 June 14, 2016
  • Would revommend!
    Verified Purchase

    This chain looks better then 14 karat! I was so surprised. It's very solid, not thin at all. Good quality chain. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Holly A. April 24, 2016
  • TexasMom
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality, heavy, lasts w/out having to spend probably over 1,000 for solid gold. If you want the next best thing, this is it.

    Read More
    SuperMomWife February 4, 2016
  • Gold plated; get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Will wear out after 6 months if you wear 24/7 daily but is worth the money until can afford the real thing.

    Read More
    georgiagina1 January 6, 2015
  • perfect men's gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    This gold chain looks and feels great when wearing it either with or without clothes....I really like the weight of the chain and it is exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    davirgi March 18, 2014
  • There is no need to buy gold!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this exact chain in 14K and It was stolen when my house was burglarized. When I saw this I jumped at the chance to buy it and kept my fingers crossed that this can hold me down until I can afford to buy another. Well, this was much better than anticipated and I will not be buying back the real 14K if this stays as beautiful as is right now. I have not removed it from my neck since its delivery. Italian gold over silver jewelry has never failed to impress. As a matter of fact Italian jewelry period.

    Read More
    lepky59 May 10, 2013
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased when I received the chain in the mail. The color was spot on and it was just very nice looking. The only thing you could say that was wrong with it was that the 18-inch was too small for my husband's taste. Other than that it was a very nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    tyler25 February 6, 2013
  • Great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is a great bargain. Substantial necklace, but not too heavy. Looks like an expensive piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    vanessa29 October 24, 2011
  • Gift worthy
    Verified Purchase

    This chain is stunning looking. It is a bit stiff but it is a gift worthy chain.

    Read More
    shutterbug99 August 15, 2010
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe it! This necklace is really great! I ordered it last week after my previous chain of 10 years broke. I don't have a bunch of money to throw around, so I found this deal and gave it a shot. It has a nice heavy feel to it, maybe it's a guy thing but that makes it feel substantial. It may not be as flexible as my other chain, but if it is as well built as it looks it should last a long time.I went to a local retail store, and they had some necklaces that were $20 more, were a lighter shade of gold, and felt really light and cheap. This one is the exact opposite and the price was better. Well worth it I think! I'll update my review if the thing breaks or all the gold rubs off or something.

    Read More
    chrisfromcolorado May 26, 2009
  • Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chain! Great value for the money! Nice size...husband loves it! Chain has a good weight to it. Not too yellow/gold in color like some plated jewels can be. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    tkay20 February 11, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheech10 August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fidel F. February 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    barbara j. p. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links