Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14K Gold over Sterling Silver Child's Engraved Bangle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • for 1st Grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    We all loved it Christmas day!

    Read More
    Terri N. February 3, 2017
  • grannymax
    Verified Purchase

    pretty...................

    Read More
    Sheryl T. June 5, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sweet bracelet that I purchased for my 7 year old granddaughter. I think it might be a little small for her and plan to give it to her two-year old cousin. It is difficult for me online to decipher sizes between baby bracelets, a child's bracelets, and tween bracelets. For the price, the bracelet has a very nice effect and makes a lovely gift.

    Read More
    Cc October 21, 2014
  • Great looking product
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks good but was just thrown in a little pouch for shipment. Hope it lasts a little while.

    Read More
    sophie46 September 15, 2014
  • Beautiful little bangle
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love this bracelet and I'm sure my little niece will love it, I was disappointed to recieve it in a faux leather bag without a box. As it is to be a gift, wrapping it will pose a small problem. Otherwise, I am completely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jaz4729 October 19, 2012
  • Mostly Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The details of the bracelet state that it is for a girl. However, it would have been more accurate had it said "toddler" girl.

    Read More
    cmrkusa April 25, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice bracelet exactly what i was looking for, my daughter loves it, it is slightly big for her

    Read More
    Parv1 September 21, 2011
  • love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lovely bangle for my 2 years old daughter. She loves it and it fits her perfect with room to grow. So dainty and cute.

    Read More
    ozbeauty June 24, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this bracelet for my youngest granddaughter. I was happy with the product, but I noticed that they are actually hollow. But still a good product. My granddaughter loves them!

    Read More
    smiranda58 March 24, 2010
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    prompt service, great product, very satisfied, thank you, it was a birthday gift for my great-granddaught and was perfect

    Read More
    gaylesc February 25, 2010
  • not durable
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in a timely manner. It is very cute and looks nice on my 5 y.o daughter however the chain part is not durable. It broke on the second day.

    Read More
    bori1014 January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    duskydawn February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sarosh m. December 11, 2016