Sale: $95.39

MSRP: $171.00

Save $75.61 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14K Gold White Cultured FW Pearl and Coral Necklace (4-5 mm/ 16 in)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for a family member. It was perfect, Valentines day is coming up and it would be a great purchase for the special person in your life.

    Read More
    eileenw December 27, 2011
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    While I like this necklace, I failed to realize how small the pearls were. And the corals are too pinkish. It's more of a little girl piece.

    Read More
    luzfiguereo October 28, 2011
  • Cultured Freshwater Pearl Coral 3-strand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the necklace was hit with my wife. She liked it very much and was impressed with coral bead workmanship. She is looking forward to show it off to her friends. Also as usual the delivery of the necklace by Overstock.com was right on time as stated on their website. Thankyou.

    Read More
    pleas June 5, 2008
  • Small!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect them to be as small as they were. They were TINY actually! They were really light-weight & I was really dissapointed with how they looked a little fake...

    Read More
    kstrain January 3, 2008
  • Looks Great with a Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looks great with a sundress or with jeans. Only drawback is the clasp is small and it is a little diffuicult to put on.

    Read More
    dis13ney July 16, 2007
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    the pearls are beautiful and the color is perfect however the clasp looks very cheap.

    Read More
    norris06 June 18, 2007
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    the lenght is not what I expected since is really too short but everything else is great. thank you.

    Read More
    fofys June 6, 2007
  • Cultured Freshwater Pearl Coral 3-strand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    If the size of the pearls and coral beeds was 2-3 mm larger it would be a great necklace. As it is now the freshwater pearls are too small for any impact.

    Read More
    via2 May 29, 2007
  • cultured pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not contructed very well. The thread broke and I lost a lot of the pearls. I can't wear it now. I had it less than 2 months. I only got a chance to wear it once.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 29, 2007
  • Pretty Pearls about the Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I was even more pleased when I actually saw the pearls! The workmanship is very good. They are a good length and lay comfortably on the neck line. I really love the color mix. It will go with several different things.

    Read More
    patriciafaith April 1, 2007
  • Great Gift

    Bought it as a gift for a friend. Great value, looks stylish - perfect gift for someone who works in the corporate world and wears a lot of suits or just likes to dress up.

    Read More
    lrnyc December 1, 2006
  • This twisted strand is lovely. It's dressy enough for a fancy party or casual enough to wear with jeans. The red coral makes it unique and the price is very reasonable. I'm really enjoying these pearls!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • i got this for my mom. her face lit up as she saw this gorgeous necklace. this is a really good deal.. great price!only it is a little too snug but i am sure it is going to be one of her favourite piece of jewellry .

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I received my necklace today. It is gorgeous! I love it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I purchased this strand last year and find the piece incredibly beauitful. The only drawback I see is with the clasp. I have bent the hook on several occasions trying to insert it into the clasp. Fortunately, I have been able to bend it back into place. This is a truly lovely piece and I receive compliments all of the time. I am wearing it right now, in fact. The problem with the clasp could certainly be user error. The corals are deep red and the beads are all uniform. I almost want to buy another for this price. Simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I was very disappointed in the actual quality of this product as compared to the picture online. I ordered this as a special gift for a 35th anniversary and was dismayed that, at the last minute, I was forced to go around trying to find something else to give because my original purchase was not up to par.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love this necklace, i match it with my other pearl necklace and it look so elegant,my hubby said it's gorgeous

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I'm really, really liking this necklace. The beads and pearls are tiny, not as large as I would have imagined, which makes it somewhat delicate. Different for a triple-strand necklace. I'm so happy I purchased this.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • These pearls make me very happy and look gorgeous on when wearing them. Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I just love this gorgeous necklace,i got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links