| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14K Gold Jade Greek Key Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks good but..
    Verified Purchase

    The gold band fell off someplace and now I'm left w/ a jade band. 😡 😡

    Read More
    OstkUser775149 July 18, 2017
  • Size runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Order one size up than normal... 👍👍

    Read More
    Doma T. June 21, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a jade stone ring & stumbled across this ring by accident, it was on sale & the LAST in my size, soo I had to purchase😍!! As usual it arrived quickly, the ring is in the cutest packaging, and once I opened it, i was so happy i bought it! It's a gorgeous ring, i do agree with the other reviews in that it runs big so I ordered a 1/2 size up & the fit is perfect, so comfy, I get tons of compliments!! My ONLY complaint is within a couple days a piece of the gold detailing is raised, but I'm so in love that I can't chance returning it; it's sold out. I'm just going to have it repaired by a local jeweler.. Happy customer, again!!!

    Read More
    Ruby March 18, 2017
  • Jade Greek Key Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Accentuates my jade bracelet and jade frog necklace.

    Read More
    Andrea Q. February 25, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my ring and was very happy with its' quality.

    Read More
    Doris D. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring..simple and elegant.

    Read More
    Sonny H. October 12, 2016
  • jade
    Verified Purchase

    i really love my ring my husband did an awesome job

    Read More
    Carmen A. October 4, 2016
  • My mom and fiance loved this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great ring and very pretty, but i would recommend getting a half size up, because their size 8 was more like a 7.5... and size 7 was more like a 6.5. I hope this helps!!

    Read More
    OstkUser253153 September 22, 2016
  • First purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I bought something with OS the ring came on time good quality

    Read More
    Viviana U. July 24, 2016
  • Joan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sized a little small

    Read More
    Joan K. May 4, 2016
  • Zdante
    Verified Purchase

    Color was lighter than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Wynn K. March 2, 2016
  • Love Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring the perfect fit and it's nice quality and I got lots of comments on it.

    Read More
    Rosalind R. February 24, 2016
  • Pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is as pretty as it is pictured. I had to get used to the thicker feel of it but it is worth it!!

    Read More
    Beverly N. January 17, 2016
  • HELLO!
    Verified Purchase

    ME FASCINO EL ANILLO, HERMOSO ANILLO!

    Read More
    CARLOS A. January 13, 2016
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too bulky. But pretty...................................................................

    Read More
    Kathylee J. December 22, 2015
  • The real deal
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome design perfect shade of green

    Read More
    swakata November 20, 2015
  • L. Byrd

    The ring is very pretty. the problem I had is that there are sharp edges on the gold part which scratch and I had to send the ring back twice. Otherwise, pretty ring.

    Read More
    louisa b. July 11, 2015
  • Nice gold Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    MUCH duller green jade than photo. Very bulky… but I wanted a large ring to wear on different fingers. Gold key work has held up well. If you're a larger woman, this may suit.

    Read More
    smartstone May 12, 2014
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring, however, its sizing is too small I wear a 7 on my ring finger and ordered an 8 and it was still too small, it fit but was hard to take off and water would get trapped underneath it causing the skin to peel.

    Read More
    hcampbell00 March 30, 2014
  • My daughter loved this gorgeous ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This jade ring was a gift to my daughter who loves jade. She had never seen a ring with genuine gold on jade. The fit was perfect and at last I got her a present she adored!!

    Read More
    tucker1805 March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links