Today $367.99

MSRP: $1,120.00

Save $752.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14k Gold 2ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • black diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Karen June 19, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece...just not very sparkly!!

    Read More
    steven m. March 21, 2017
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    She was very pleased needs heavier chain other than that wonderful

    Read More
    OstkUser732405 February 20, 2017
  • 2Ct Pendent necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my daughter and she loved it. I was very pleased with the size and the way it looked on my daughter. Good price!!! Very classy!!!

    Read More
    Arthur G. January 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was smaller than I expected but is a gorgeous piece.

    Read More
    Arndrea D. December 7, 2016
  • Gift for my wife - she loved the pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought 1 ct black diamond earrings for my wife earlier this year. I was looking for a pendant to go with the earrings, and this was the perfect solution. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 stars was the necklace was extremely thin and came with knots in the chain. I was able to remove all but one knot, and my wife possibly will take it to the local jeweler's to get this fixed. She has other more sturdy chains to use with the pendant so there is no rush.

    Read More
    Gordon E H. May 21, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I received this for Christmas and so far I love it. Also it sits elegantly on my neck for casual and/or formal wear.

    Read More
    T. S. December 30, 2015
  • Nice diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a nice rock. The chain is not so impressive but still worth the money.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm November 15, 2015
  • Love my 2ct TDW B. Diamond Solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    You won't go wrong ordering this necklace. I am so excited and happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MOP August 6, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Suggest a larger chain to hang nicely on the neck.

    Read More
    empm2 March 3, 2015
  • Black Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It matches perfectly with the earrings I bought my wife last year. It came on time and at a very competitive price

    Read More
    gaelic76 February 7, 2014
  • Black Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy wearing the matching necklace with the earrings. Receive many compliments from friends who like the matching set.

    Read More
    vwmarshall0906 January 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph L. January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta73 January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond H. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links