Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13.57 TCW Oval-Cut Aurora Borealis Cubic Zirconia Cocktail Ring in Sterling Silver Color F

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. It compliments my Svwarski crystal jewelry and looks gorgeous. Lots of color.

    Read More
    Wendy D. May 9, 2016
  • So glam
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big and beautiful. It doesn't seem like a wear it everyday kind of ring more of a special occasion type a ring but I love it!

    Read More
    ieatglitterforbreakfast August 20, 2014
  • Too large for this girl
    Verified Purchase

    It really is pretty, however, just a bit too large, which is what makes the ring look somewhat cheap and inauthentic. Becasue it is attractive, though, it may be loved by many

    Read More
    cosmois1 June 10, 2014
  • I LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it when I first saw it online but I fell in love when I got and put it on. The size was perfect and what I saw was what I got. Overstock.com has be hooked on jewelry!

    Read More
    monkeybutt7 February 11, 2014
  • Lillith Star Silver Aurora Borealis Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring because most of the reviews were positive. This was my first purchase form Overstock and the ring is everything I had hoped it would be. It is large, flashy, and sterling silver. The stone is outrageously beautiful! So much value for the price. I have seen this same ring on the internet selling for as much as *** more. I highly recommend giving this ring a try,.

    Read More
    hunnylion November 12, 2013
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews, I wasn't sure about the look of the ring, but because most of them were positive, I took a chance. Boy, was I surprised at how beautiful this ring is. It's much better than I expected. I have a size 7 hand, so I can wear a large ring, but it's not so large as to look gaudy. I was most apprehensive about the colors of the large stone. In the picture, it looks like it might be a spectrum of very bright garish colors. But to my pleasant surprise, the colors in the stone are sort of muted, and the setting of pink stones around it makes it very tasteful and elegant. Now, as to the quality of the ring--whether it will stand the test of time--I can't say because I only just received it. But today, I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    chauncy123 September 14, 2013
  • Broke Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a present for my mom. I was extremely pressed with how beautiful it was in person. She wore it four times and then the stone popped out of the ring and now she cannot get the stone back in the ring. Seriously disappointed and a waste of my money. Do not purchase this product; it was a waste of money and turned out to be a horrible and disappointing gift.

    Read More
    dissatisfiedcust June 9, 2013
  • Not so much....
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you who look for high quality jewelry, this is not it. It looked like toy jewelry that I would give to my 12 year old niece. It's not polished and the center stone looked like colored glass. Completely not for me. If you're picky about jewelry, don't go for this one.

    Read More
    lotusbutterfly May 27, 2013
  • birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was present for my diva daughter who immediately put it on and commented on what outfit she would need to buy to match it! its very sparkly and big so if that isn't your thing don't get this one, its very pink which is her favorite, if you like big flashy cocktail rings this is great buy. it was very good gift for my little diva

    Read More
    4alxa April 18, 2013
  • This ring says "Hollywood"!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring says it all. The stones are great. The center stone is amazing -- every which way you turn it, you see a different main color. NO idea how they managed to pull it off. If you love the glitz & glamour of Hollywood, this is your ring. The stone is HUGE. Don't buy this if you like small, dainty rings. This ring makes a statement. Also, it's heavy. You might be more comfortable wearing it on your middle or index finger. I've gotten so many compliments on it I've lost count! This is a MUST BUY. :)

    Read More
    darkvorona1 April 16, 2013
  • bling beauty
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS RING! It is stunning! The picture doesn't do it justice. It sparkles like crazy. So eye catching. It has a huge presence on the finger! Not for the faint of heart but so fun! It is very comfortable on my finger. It can be a bit top heavy but with a good fit it stays put. I love this ring.

    Read More
    ringsonherfingers March 27, 2013
  • This ring is exactly what I was wanting.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently started a new job at a casino and this ring could not be more perfect for the atmosphere. I have already received lots of compliments from co-workers and customers. Happy about my new purchase!

    Read More
    picesfish November 6, 2012
  • Beautiful shine and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed with this ring. My friend loved it. It really shines. This ring has a very big stone. If you like small rings, this one is not for you. I love big rings and this one looks great on the hand.

    Read More
    shinegal January 25, 2012
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the looks of this ring and was very pleased with my purchase. My only complaint was how much bigger it was than the picture. I wont be able to wear any other rings on that hand without being too cluttered lol But regardless its beautiful and I love it!!

    Read More
    pinkyredneck December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links