Sale: $79.19

MSRP: $170.00

Save $90.81 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 13.32 TCW Channel-Set Round and Baguette Cubic Zirconia 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Bracelet 7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    It's 8 inched long not 7.5 so too big for me. The main clasp is totally flat and won't hold it without safety catch. Typical poor quality from china.

    Read More
    karen m. July 15, 2016
  • Pretty little thing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classic style and sparkely... not very wide, but still pretty and does show up on the wrist. It's about ¼ inch wide, maybe a little more, but the shine makes it seem a little wider. Nice styling though... I wish I had a REAL one in this style!

    Read More
    dennifer February 20, 2016
  • Stone out
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughters wedding. Stone fell out with first wearing. Too shiny. Looked cheap

    Read More
    Susan G. February 18, 2015
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my new bracelet and I'm thrilled. When I opened the box, I was blown away. The bracelet is stunning. Not only does it look like the "real thing", it feels like the real thing. I can't wait to wear it! I own some very beautiful jewelry and don't buy costume very often. I can put this on with my gold watch and diamond rings and it will hold it's own. I love this piece! I'm a very, very happy customer.

    Read More
    waldot October 31, 2014
  • Beutiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. Goes well with my 18k yellow gold bangles. It's prettier than pictured. Very happy with the quality as well.

    Read More
    gettinitdone January 6, 2014
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bracelet. Excellent clasp- you will not lose this bracelet! I have only worn it a few times, so time will tell if it holds up and doesn't tarnish.

    Read More
    beachnteach June 12, 2013
  • Amazing sparkly bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is absolutely beautiful, but most likely I will wear it for special occasions as it is so brilliant (fancy) looking!

    Read More
    pratt431 April 2, 2013
  • Tennis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was a little to gaudy. Looked better on web site. Returned it.

    Read More
    bjinvabeach February 20, 2013
  • Great bracelet for the $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this bracelet. Looks and feels like the real thing and was definitely worth the money. The only problem I had was with the clasp. Seemed to stick in the beginning which makes it very hard to get it on and off on your own. Had to have my hubby play with it a little to get it to work better. Other than that, it is now one of my favorite pieces and I get lots of compliments when I wear it!!!!

    Read More
    gramsy1952 February 14, 2013
  • beautiful bracelet for a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's very well made and looks like it could be real. the clasp assures you it won't get lost if you want to wear it for the day. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    raycemom January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links