Sale Starts at: $27.74

Save $40.26 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 12.86 TCW Oval Cut Cubic Zirconia Silvertone Aurora Borealis Ring Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and shiny ring. I love this and good quality too

    Read More
    OstkUser63802 June 10, 2016
  • PalmBeach Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful and I have gotten many compliments on it. It is very well made. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Karen E. December 1, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors love my ring matches all my colors

    Read More
    Sylvie P. August 14, 2015
  • Sand
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring very much, but stone has fell out twice. First time I reordered, 2nd time the stone has been lost for good.

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 11, 2015
  • PalmBeach Silvertone Aurora Borealis Multicolor Cu
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. But the FIRST day I wore it the stone fell out. I put it back in. I just have to watch it closely.

    Read More
    rayeddiejason June 4, 2015
  • Multi color ring
    Verified Purchase

    The color did not come through the top of the ring as shown. After one wear there appears to be a chip in the coating.

    Read More
    cannim February 25, 2014
  • stirling silver
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was stirling silver but wasn't and when I called to see if I could exchange for Stirling silver they said no I couldn't. I thought that if I was going to purchase a more expensive ring that they would let me but they said no. Was unhappy about this.

    Read More
    silver42 January 28, 2014
  • This ring is amazingly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this ring are so vibrant! It gives off sort of an energy all it's own! I have worn it since I received it and everywhere I go, people want to look at my ring! I love this ring and I definitely would purchase it again!

    Read More
    snowman19471 November 5, 2013
  • GREAT RAZZLE DAZZLE.................
    Verified Purchase

    COLORFUL AND LARGE STONE. VERY NICE! NOT A WONDERFUL AS MYSTIC MERCURY TOPAZ BUT REALLY NICE. THE STONE IS LARGE AND VERY COLORFUL. IT MAKES ME SMILE TO WEAR IT AND IT IS FUN TO WEAR.

    Read More
    seakayaker April 27, 2013
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    In the pic. You see color a lot of color when I opened my box I was very, very dissatisfied with the color of the stone. Size was nice, but It looks very fake, & not cute at all would look better on a 12 year old not a grown up. Will give to my niece...

    Read More
    girlie5 March 20, 2013
  • borealis ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received compliment about it first night I wore it. Kind of a fun piece of jewerly.

    Read More
    carolaz9 August 13, 2012
  • bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It looks even better than shown. Everyone notices it when I wear it.

    Read More
    trailrider55 December 30, 2011
  • Looks like a party favor for a kid's Birthday
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I eyed this ring for weeks and was excited to receive it. It was a big disappointment once I looked it over becasue under the multi-color glow was glitter. Glitter??!! The photo looked pretty and like mystic topaz, and no glitter to be seen. In person, it would make a great party favor for a kid's birthday.

    Read More
    ekitty September 20, 2011
  • great ring...super bling!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the ring and the compliments too! It's a 'show-topper!"

    Read More
    arkfla August 17, 2011
  • aura color
    Verified Purchase

    PRETY COLOR !!!!!! AND BIG STONE , YOU LOVE THIS RING

    Read More
    jean2010 June 27, 2011
  • This ring is absolutely stunning!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't stop looking at it on my hand. It is just gorgeous! If you love a big stone without looking gaudy ..this is it!

    Read More
    peachblossom37 June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gloria C. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links