Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for 11.60 TCW Pear Cut Champagne/White Cubic Zirconia 18k Gold-Plated Drop Earrings Color Fun

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Of note is that the hooks are stationery and there is no flexibility. If you have fat ear lobes this may be an issue. I have no problems with getting them on but I have small ears.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 28, 2017
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    would have given it 5 stars but they do need something for the back to hold them in. i have found that it has fallen off a couple of times, thankfully where i'm able to find them.

    Read More
    bibi007 May 26, 2016
  • Ana
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! big and look nice on you

    Read More
    Ana V. May 15, 2016
  • Loves bling
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and will match my ring nicely

    Read More
    Diane M. April 15, 2016
  • Such Beautiful Earrings!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!! These champagne earrings are Fantastic!!! They are small but since I have small ears they are Great!! They really Sparkle and are Very Classy!!!!! Arrived quickly and Great Price!!!!

    Read More
    Becky January 19, 2016
  • betty boop 2
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to match my Champagne ring. They match perfectly.

    Read More
    Betty M. November 1, 2015
  • Real Sharp Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking , fine quality, good price and fast service.

    Read More
    babyjoethecop August 29, 2014
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    had so many compliments at a funeral of all places. that was the only thing on myself that popped but its classy and did its job...

    Read More
    thechoos January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something dressy and nice with out spending a lot of money, this is for you. This is a good quality pair of earrings, beautiful champagne color, exactly like on the picture.

    Read More
    olga5405 December 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They look like at the photo.

    Read More
    innasark May 24, 2013
  • Pretty but heavy, wires are too short
    Verified Purchase

    The earwires are very short for an earring this heavy and big. Pretty, but I will only be able to wear them for a short time and will worry about them falling out most of the time. If it wasn't such a hassle to return things to O, I would return them.

    Read More
    viking07 April 17, 2012
  • Very Ealegant,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my sister , I wasn't sure if it would be nice enough, but when i got it i was surprise it is very nice, so then I have to look for matching ring and I found it to they bought looks super, don't haseted to buy it is a good deal.

    Read More
    sidkhan April 17, 2012
  • skeetersgrl
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful earrings, nice quality I would definatly recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    skeetersgrl October 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jolanta L. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alexis G. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links