Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $133.64

Was: $156.99

Save $23.35 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Women's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lucky Find
    Verified Purchase

    My wife recently lost her original wedding band at the beach. We looked at all the department and jewlry stores around town and online. The cheapest ring was going to set us back $200 after taxes and shipping. We were both happy to find this suitable replacement ring for a very acceptable price. I believe the ring is a little lighter than her old one, but we still consider it a good deal.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 7, 2009
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I was looking for. I'm convincing my husband to get a matching one.

    Read More
    sdvbloomsbury August 29, 2009
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding band and had a milligrain anniversay band that looked better along side a plain band. I'm happy with the purchase, didn't buy the 14 ct overlay because I was afraid it would rub off with wear. Nice price too!

    Read More
    rhd8 January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Wedding Rings at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered our wedding rings from overstock.com and were delighted with how nice they are. They look just like the picture that was presented online. They arrived quickly and were presented in pretty ring boxes. We couldn't have asked for better service or quality for the money spent.

    Read More
    georgianewlywed June 5, 2011
  • Great, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a few weeks ago, and I listened to the previous reviewers. I needed an 8 (in case my finger swelled on our wedding day), but everyone said to order a half size to a size larger. So, I did. It's kinda huge. However, not so big that it will fall off my finger, and I plan on having my engagment ring on the outside, so it will stay in place. (This is the problem with taking reviews as infallible truth). I would say, go ahead and order your size, if it doesn't fit, print out the ring sizing guide, and compare the ring to that. You should know by how much you should change the size, and return the ring for another one. The product itself: A gorgeous ring. It matches my fiance's grandfather's ring quite well (that's the ring that he's using). It's great quality, and a great price. Over $100 cheaper than anywhere else I could find it. This is everything I was looking for; Milgrain, white gold, not bank-breaking. Good Deal!!

    Read More
    knftoknm June 26, 2010
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    7 years later and still looking great! Perfect ring for the money!

    Read More
    meanie77 July 13, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Theodore B. June 19, 2017
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny yellow gold but scratches easily. Perfect for every day wear.

    Read More
    Molly May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Love it

    Read More
    Marasinghe M. March 11, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as described very nice looking ring

    Read More
    Jorge L January 16, 2017
  • Great item for the price. Shiny gold.

    Great for every day wear. Seems to scratch easy, but still shines.

    Read More
    OstkUser899623 January 16, 2017
  • Great purchase! Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    yeha1 September 10, 2016
  • Poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but, delivery is all screwed up! The delivery department is not in sinc with the orders. Although, customer service was very helpful. They tracked our order and fixed the problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser453411 August 20, 2016
  • From the Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair for our wedding day 5 years ago. They still look brand new. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    csnrw April 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to replace too small wedding band. The gold is a little lighter than 14k , but the mill grain detail makes it look really nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 16, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    the detailing along the edge is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser81464 February 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it! Delivered fast and nicely packaged! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    RG November 19, 2015
  • Birdman
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    jaybird4 August 21, 2015
  • Traveling wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pretty large diamond on my wedding band and don't like to wear it while traveling. I purchased this because I wanted something pretty, simple and gold. This is perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    sweetveritas August 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Basic ring. Just what it looks like. If you want a plain band with a little milligrain, at a good price -- this is it!

    Read More
    ringlover10 June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links