Sale: $141.29

Was: $156.99

Save $15.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Women's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Theodore B. June 19, 2017
  • nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny yellow gold but scratches easily. Perfect for every day wear.

    Read More
    Molly May 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Love it

    Read More
    Marasinghe M. March 11, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as described very nice looking ring

    Read More
    Jorge L January 16, 2017
  • Great item for the price. Shiny gold.

    Great for every day wear. Seems to scratch easy, but still shines.

    Read More
    OstkUser899623 January 16, 2017
  • Great purchase! Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    yeha1 September 10, 2016
  • Poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful but, delivery is all screwed up! The delivery department is not in sinc with the orders. Although, customer service was very helpful. They tracked our order and fixed the problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser453411 August 20, 2016
  • From the Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair for our wedding day 5 years ago. They still look brand new. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    csnrw April 21, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to replace too small wedding band. The gold is a little lighter than 14k , but the mill grain detail makes it look really nice.

    Read More
    Kathleen F. April 16, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    the detailing along the edge is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser81464 February 10, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it! Delivered fast and nicely packaged! Thanks!!!

    Read More
    RG November 19, 2015
  • Birdman
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    jaybird4 August 21, 2015
  • Traveling wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pretty large diamond on my wedding band and don't like to wear it while traveling. I purchased this because I wanted something pretty, simple and gold. This is perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    sweetveritas August 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Basic ring. Just what it looks like. If you want a plain band with a little milligrain, at a good price -- this is it!

    Read More
    ringlover10 June 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring, But it Cracked After 1 Year
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this ring as my wedding ring one year ago. I love it and I have worn it happily every day. I don't take it off of my finger unless I'm doing the dishes. Perhaps that is why it cracked a few weeks ago. (Not just cracked, but really, an entire 3mm section of the ring just broke off and is forever lost on the streets of Cherry Hill, New Jersey.) I am getting the ring repaired, and it will cost about $***. Not a bad deal when you consider how inexpensive the ring was, but I had expected it to be sturdier I guess. Just be aware if you purchase this ring that gold is soft, even if it is 10k gold.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 3, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this wedding band to wear for work.Just super nice and does not scratch

    Read More
    Heike S. January 11, 2015
  • Very hapy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was just as described and exactly what I expected. I am very happy with the descirption, cost, quality (for the price) and look of this ring.

    Read More
    hanmariem August 28, 2014
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful band exactly like the picture ... loved it

    Read More
    hananmb August 24, 2014
  • i got married and i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I looked every where for the perfect ring and I found it on overstock.com thank you very much.

    Read More
    whydukas June 20, 2014
  • 10 kt yellow gold women's milligrain 4-mm band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice band. It has a beautiful luster. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    nybaby1969 May 8, 2014
Sponsored Links