Today: $106.99

Was: $114.49

Save $7.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for those who want a simple wedding ring. I have very small fingers so the band width is perfect! I couldn't find a ring this width anywhere that wasnt outrageously priced. The price and quality are great and it will match any engagement ring! Only issue was with shipping. They wouldn't let me ship it to my PO box and then they shipped it to the wrong adress (blvd instead of ave) even after the double check at the end of ordering. They should give the option of shipping through ups or fedex because the post office doesn'r deliver to my house! But shipping problems or not the product and quality are wonderful!

    Read More
    madison92903 October 20, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and delicate. Seems to be just as described. Fast shipping - impressed with price.

    Read More
    terrasnova September 14, 2010
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    A subtle ring but great value for being authentic.

    Read More
    miss92620 September 12, 2010
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring - I ordered it in both colors. It's very delicate and light - just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    msjbg August 21, 2010
  • Rings
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with product, not satisfied with the fact that I followed steps to return other ring which was the wrong size and have yet to receive return mailing envelope.

    Read More
    leilani44 August 10, 2010
  • Wedding Bands
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with my purchase! i was looking for elegant jewelry that wasn't crazy expensive, and I found just that at overstock.com. The rings are beautiful, and fit our tastes precisely. The fit was perfect as well, no adjustments were needed. The shipping process was very convenient, no hassles and the items arrived at home in just a few days. I will definitely recommend overstock to friends, and use them over and over again!

    Read More
    lsuhamster August 6, 2010
  • good service
    Verified Purchase

    overstock.com was great to deal with. i had a concern about my order and it was resolved within 24 hours. i would definitely recommend this site to others.

    Read More
    gabewithafender July 30, 2010
  • Bands
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this band as a"travel" band when we leave the country. It fits true to size and for the price is a steal.

    Read More
    yezel83 July 26, 2010
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what the description offered. I would definitely recommend this to others. The band is very lightweight and thin, a perfect compliment to an engagement ring.

    Read More
    brash02 July 26, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this ring quit some time ago. Since i have had the ring i have lost some weight, so the ring does not fit on my finger anymore. i love the simplicity of this ring so much that i am thinking about ordering it in a smaller size. i think that because the band is so thin that i would go smaller than normal. i am usually a size 8. but i find thinner rings fit me better in a size 7.

    Read More
    eal626 July 18, 2010
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    You cant beat the prices with overstock.com!! I ordered this as my wedding band, and its perfect. Plain, and simple and excellent quality! Not to thin, and shiny! Looks great!

    Read More
    ashton05 June 9, 2010
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little band,good quality..runs a little smaller than the 51/2....feels more like a 5, so if anyone plans on buying this one, go a size bigger.

    Read More
    jayllah May 19, 2010
  • Great Band
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thin gold band to go with my wedding ring. The wedding ring I have also has a very thin band so I needed something that would match. This band is perfect, exactly like the description and pictures!!

    Read More
    northwestshopper123 May 13, 2010
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this ring in a pretty short time frame. It is pretty, but very thin. I would not have ordered it if I had known it was this thin. Not very noticable.

    Read More
    dehster April 23, 2010
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this ring to compliment my engagement ring. I have very small fingers so it was the perfect width. It is really thin but it matched the width of our engagement ring. It was perfect for the price!

    Read More
    luvstoshoponline March 25, 2010
  • Just what I wanted....
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a small simple wedding band for awhile. When I saw this one and the price I knew I had to get it. When it arrived and I opened the box I was very happy. It is very comfortable. I got it faster than I expected. Overstock.com is great , I will purchase from here again.

    Read More
    sunnflower29 March 21, 2010
  • great

    I was really impressed by the delivery of the ring and the quality of the ring. It was exactly what I was looking for! The price and quality can't be beat!

    Read More
    martikia March 18, 2010
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for the purpose of replacing my engagement ring for climbing, camping and such. The picture of the ring is misleading. In actuality, the metal appears dark, dull and rather cheap. The inside edges are sharp, and irritate my finger. I chose this one because it was so highly rated by others, and a reasonable price. Unfortunately, I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    calikaye March 17, 2010
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I was looking for. It is perfect, fits very well and really pretty and danty. This is the second ring I have purchased from O and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    sindee66 March 15, 2010
  • Great Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as my wedding band. My engagement ring is the same width and the two rings look great together. Since I have smaller fingers, I like having smaller rings both for comfort and aesthetic reasons. The ring is true to size and matches the coloration of my 10k white gold engagement ring. Great ring for a great price. I'm very pleased :)

    Read More
    skeeby March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links