Sale: $96.29

Was: $106.99

Save $10.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • returning
    Verified Purchase

    looked thinner than i expected. didn't match my engagement ring, so i returned it.

    Read More
    elleri January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for my right thumb wear it every day never take it off

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 25, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple and nice, just what I wanted

    Read More
    miranda December 15, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I was hoping for. I wish it would have been a little more flat instead of so thick ..

    Read More
    Nuray G. September 24, 2015
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bigger size and Love IT!!!!

    Read More
    Wanda D. July 4, 2015
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    Matches greaty with diamond

    Read More
    danette g. June 11, 2015
  • Meredith
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and it looks so beautiful when I wear it

    Read More
    Meredith C. April 28, 2015
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    Was bought for my daughters wedding and was perfect for her.

    Read More
    d1234bar April 25, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Light, everyday wear ring. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mimi85 April 21, 2015
  • Tami C
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a simple thumb ring. It's thin and comfortable...if you're looking for something substantial this is not it. Even though it's only 10K it remains shiny after a month of wearing it almost every day

    Read More
    Tami C. April 15, 2015
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a tiny gold band and this is perfect

    Read More
    Kimberly H. January 22, 2015
  • Poorwillies
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so comfortable I haven't taken it off since I received it I wear it as a thumb ring

    Read More
    poorwillies January 7, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring- I had a coupon so the price was good. I felt like it ran a little small.

    Read More
    mdublin December 2, 2014
  • Exactly what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    solid gold band, plain and simple! I will be buying another one

    Read More
    bgunn October 21, 2014
  • Is exactly what it said...
    Verified Purchase

    Just what it said it was, shipped fast and received in quick time frame...

    Read More
    phxphd June 10, 2014
  • Great Gold Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant gold band. It isn't very thick but but it is well made and comfortable to wear. It can go with many types of rings. It was a good purchase and worth the money. If you want to wear it alone it is just a simple elegant small gold band.

    Read More
    coloradoakita May 10, 2014
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for what I wanted. The look and size was perfect I couldn't have been more please with anything else.

    Read More
    jflorida January 17, 2014
  • 10k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually hard on jewelry. This ring so far has held up to my very busy and abused hands. I love this ring and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    beckthebuilder December 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these bands to accompany the plain white gold 2mm band that I've had for years. After 20-some years of insisting that I only liked white gold, I found myself wearing basically all yellow gold. I didn't want to replace my original band, but instead, I wished to do something to make it match either yellow or white gold. For a milestone anniversary, we bought two of the yellow gold bands to sit on either side of my identical white gold band. I LOVE THEM. the width of the band is small, so it is very dainty when worn by itself (which is why I fell in love with my original one in the first place). When stacked, they look wonderful. The metal is shiny and just looks so elegant. Also, if you have small fingers like I do, these rings do come in small sizes (like 4 and 3.5), and you won't have to worry about getting them resized on your own. Also, they do run true to size.

    Read More
    kathyanne2013 October 8, 2013
  • gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with another band I purchased and it is a nice size to where it fit perfectly against the other band..It is very nice! The polished gold really glows.. The sizing on this ring is perfect!

    Read More
    joeysbook April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links