Today: $106.99

Was: $114.49

Save $7.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Its great product and perfect for everyday use.

    Read More
    OstkUser469462 February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rings to wear while we travel ,,,, to leave the diamonds at home! The sizes are prefect and they are very comfortable ! GREAT BUY

    Read More
    christine w. January 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good value and is comfortable.

    Read More
    keystoner August 19, 2016
  • Very flimsy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware going into this purchase that the ring is VERY small and flimsy.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful ring but has to return it because it didn't match the color of my engagement ring

    Read More
    OstkUser272914 July 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought it half size smaller and use it as a ring guard. Pretty.

    Read More
    isabel10 June 24, 2016
  • Perfect little rings
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a way to add a little yellow gold to my wedding set since my engagement ring is white gold and I have been wearing a lot more yellow gold and mixed metals lately. I sent this link to my husband and said this is exactly what I wanted for my birthday. We purchased 2 yellow gold bands so I could put one on either side of my larger engagement band - and they now represent my 2 children. They are nice and thin but very sturdy and I hardly notice the difference in how it feels on my finger with my ring in the middle, but looks awesome stacked with my diamond and white gold ring. Plus the price was so affordable... I may have to look at the rose gold in the future ;)

    Read More
    bdgsugar June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I actually returned this ring because it was too tight and it was too wide for me. I wanted an ultra thin gold ring and this was not it. The ring, however, was beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    pambaknj April 29, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    love mine...hubby says they are to small

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Perfect Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size and great quality

    Read More
    Jennifer N. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for, a simple slim band to wear regularly and give my bridal set a rest.

    Read More
    Anne H. February 23, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and looks exactly like it does in the picture. I use it as a stackable ring. No complaints.

    Read More
    Beatrice P. February 18, 2016
  • slim gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! This ring was perfect for what I needed. I placed it on the outside of my engagement ring because I have lost weight and didn't want to have wedding ring sized..bought this in a smaller ring size that fits well over knuckle and it worked perfectly.. Overstock has very nice fine jewelry.

    Read More
    illinoisconsumer January 31, 2016
  • Dwertman
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect just what I wanted to add to my wife's already existing rings.

    Read More
    Dwayne W. January 27, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and great price! What more can I say ! ! !

    Read More
    tuckshops January 19, 2016
  • returning
    Verified Purchase

    looked thinner than i expected. didn't match my engagement ring, so i returned it.

    Read More
    elleri January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for my right thumb wear it every day never take it off

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. December 25, 2015
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple and nice, just what I wanted

    Read More
    miranda December 15, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what I was hoping for. I wish it would have been a little more flat instead of so thick ..

    Read More
    Nuray G. September 24, 2015
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bigger size and Love IT!!!!

    Read More
    Wanda D. July 4, 2015
Sponsored Links