Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Steel Diamond Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Budgetshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as pictured online

    Read More
    Linda F. February 21, 2016
  • Nice bracelet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Appears in person as shown.

    Read More
    winnie989 January 12, 2016
  • Mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very smooth and casual to wear, very nice

    Read More
    1luvbrd April 21, 2015
  • Ermzie
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely gorgeous bracelet.

    Read More
    ermzie53 March 26, 2015
  • men's steel diamond bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about buying this men's bracelet sight unseen. I bought it for my husband for our 25th wedding anniversary present because it has the same design as our wedding rings. I trusted the previous reviews and I was not disappointed. It is very good looking and is well made. I was extremely happy with the purchase and would recommend it.

    Read More
    s1s2s3s4 September 13, 2014
  • Excellent Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a male friend for his birthday. I was pleased at how beautiful it was and the wonderful design and craftmanship. I had it engraved with a beautiful Monogram and my friend who is in TV wore it on his broadcast.

    Read More
    tetra24 July 23, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bracelet. I expected it to be shiny but overall it's nice. Looks like it will hold up.

    Read More
    fantaziv March 28, 2013
  • The bracelet is very sharp looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bracelet,much better looking in person. The price was right, I have seen similar bracelets for up to three times the price. I would definetly recomend this to anyone interested. This ones a no brainer.

    Read More
    eadams7 December 31, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet; it is a nice weight and looks great!!

    Read More
    maestroc August 31, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bracelet. very subtle. looks like it is quality, and has a nice tight clasp. thx overstock

    Read More
    mslilgirl January 3, 2011
  • its worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i just received my bracelet as a gift for myself and i must admit its a keeper and i like the shine and the diamonds make it worth the purchase.

    Read More
    earthmonkey November 3, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE FIRST THING IVE BOUGHT ON OVERSTOCK AND I LOVE IT. NOT TO FLASHY.I JUST ORDERED A WATCH AND I HOPE ITS AS NICE.

    Read More
    sodonnell February 15, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice bracelet; it fits my dh very well; lock is very tight no chance to loose it (have a bad exp w/ same type); and its not showy so my guy likes it; it also maches our wedding rings so it put a great smile on his face :)

    Read More
    zazy August 29, 2009
  • Love it!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent purchase...I bought it for my boyfriend and he totally loves it..It looks so much nicer in person...the workmanship is amazing..extremely pleased with purchase and at a very reasonable price...

    Read More
    amberpooh February 23, 2009
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband as a birthday gift. He loves it! Very nice bracelet.

    Read More
    gkn123 November 17, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift, saw the same bracelet at a retailer for twice the amount as overstock.com so glad I shopped here first! Its a great bracelet my husband loves it.

    Read More
    haber01 July 2, 2008
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp is not very secure, it' s fallen off to the point I have to use clear tape to keep in closed. I love it but don't want the hassle of sending it back.

    Read More
    eseesa June 5, 2008
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my boyfriend for his birthday. This piece has a nice weight to it and the gold and diamond accent is a really nice touch. My boyfriend is a personal trainer and very masculine. This piece fits his character very well.

    Read More
    nelvie May 27, 2008
  • Diamond Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my boyfriend. He seemed very impressed with the bracelet but after a week of wearing he has noticed that it has scratched up quite easily which is disappointing. Other than it being scratched up it is an attractive looking bracelet.

    Read More
    karena11 March 22, 2008
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet via UPS 3 days from when I ordered it. This is a beautiful piece, and don't let the price fool you. Very well made, durable and can be worn dressed up or dressed down. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gsva February 27, 2008
Sponsored Links