Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 6-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom who wanted to give my father WEDDING RING . HE NEVER COULD WEAR HIS RING AS HE WAS A SURGEON . HE GAVE IT TO ONE OF HIS SONS FOR A WEDDING RING. MY MOM GAVE HIM THIS FOR THEIR 69TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. IT IS SHINY AND A PERFECT WIDTH.

    Read More
    Anne S. August 15, 2017
  • 10K Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 6 mm Band
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, comfortable, & good price. The edging is a nice feature. 10K gold is supposed to wear better than 14K.

    Read More
    grammy2will March 26, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is great. My husband was pleased with the choice that we made. It looks just like the higher priced ones in the jewelry stores.

    Read More
    dopey1957 July 28, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance picked out this ring because of the design, thickness, and metal for his wedding band. When we got it in the mail about 4 days later, we were both pleasantly surprised. The ring is gorgeous. It is super shiny, very smooth, and comfortable to wear. We both loved it and would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    taylor2011 July 12, 2011
  • Shiny white gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced my husband's wedding band that he lost. Tried white gold this time, it's shiny and nice for the price. If he loses this one I'll buy at Overstock again!

    Read More
    kdsol October 26, 2010
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is extremely attractive. I can't wait until my wedding day so my fiance can start wearing it. The quality and price were both great. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    emeraldisle772 August 16, 2010
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring! It looks even better in person! Thank you!!

    Read More
    lafinch May 24, 2010
  • Better Than I Imagined
    Verified Purchase

    In this economy, everyone is trying to save money.... I am getting married soon, and actually bought my soon to be wife's engagement set here on Overstock. I KNOW about jewelry and diamonds... I compared everything available, and picked just the right one for her. The quality, clarity, and value astonished me.... so I bought the set. And when it arrived, it was better than I ever imagined; the set appraised for almost twice what I paid.... So- I bought MY ring here, too. I am not a "ring" guy. I do a lot of hard work, and tend to either break rings, or find them terribly uncomfortable. This ring looks better in person than it did online- and it looked GOOD online! It is comfortable to wear, the sizing chart they provide at Overstock worked PERFECTLY, and MY ring is better than I imagined as well! Thanks, overstock.com!

    Read More
    afterrainjosh May 19, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this purchase as my husbands wedding ring. Everyone cringes at 10K gold as opposed to 14K gold, but 10K is much stronger and he has been wearing it for 2 months and it has no scratching. Great ring! Great Value! True to size

    Read More
    kiki22222 July 13, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a great ring. Looks better in person than in picture. Great detail, looks expensive!!

    Read More
    analyze December 30, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tveretta M. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links