Sale: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a wedding band to replace the one my husband lost and after doing much research we found the best deal at Overstock. We were both pleased with the quality and price.

    Read More
    lilitobe July 3, 2010
  • So easy to order!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my husbands wedding band on this website and was a little fearful at first due to the nature of the order. But it was so easy, QUICK and inexpensive! We found the same rings at name brand jewelry stores for double the price. I thought it was too good to be true but it was a great buy! Thanks.

    Read More
    adw2008 December 29, 2007
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a wedding band for my wife's birthday for me; I'd lost mine several years ago. I had it for about two years. I took it off after calling hours for my father's funeral; it is missing. I ordered another ring only to figure out I'd ordered the wrong size. Overstock sent me the correct size and a UPS mailing label so I could return the too small ring. Overstock was great about the whole thing. I'm wearing the new ring as I type this review.

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 27, 2016
  • Nice ring-Buy a size up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. The detail is very subtle and classic. My husband prefers the fit of his old one which was an inside oval, though. If you can afford it go with the inside oval. Otherwise make sure you order a size up. He went to the jewelers to get sized before we ordered it and it ended up still being too small.

    Read More
    luvndbison January 26, 2016
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring was given to my husband and six months later it broke right on his finger. It was a fracture at the seam. He was doing anything!! He didn't catch it on anything at any time. Very poor quality and definitely not a value since I paid over $*** on this site. Overstock would not stand by their product and denied my request for a replacement.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 8, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the ring for my husband for our wedding. I asked him what he wanted and he said "round and gold". This is the perfect simple ring and he tells me it is very comfortable. Great ring for the price

    Read More
    shari888 August 9, 2011
  • Beautiful Band!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring for my hubby!! It matches my ring and band as well. Received it on time! Packaged well! Nice Ring for a cheap price!!!

    Read More
    msstonez February 4, 2011
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed rings for our wedding due to custom rings are not going to be ready by the wedding date. This ring is nice for the price and look it will work out perfectly for the ceremony.

    Read More
    jdcsms1 September 15, 2010
  • Wonderful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding band is delicate and yet very handsome, I am very happy with it! I do not like yellow gold, so I was very pleased to see this style in white gold. My only worry is that the ring won't fit on my fiancee's finger, though we both got our fingers sized. Overall, a really nice ring!

    Read More
    lukalanaya June 2, 2010
  • 10K WEDDING BAND
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE RING. CANNOT GET BETTER PRICES ANYWHERE. THANK YOU AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR PROVIDING US WITH GOOD PRODUCTS IN THESE HARD TIMES, WE ARE IN RIGHT NOW. IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT BAND RING FOR A GREAT GREAT PRICE THIS IS THE ONE..

    Read More
    littlebo March 7, 2010
  • Perfect Band of Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the perfect simple but strong wedding ring. At the time this was purchased, my husband was doing hard work with his hands and the 10k is more resistant to scratches than 14k, perfect for men who don't want a bulky ring. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    lynniam March 23, 2017
  • ACG
    Verified Purchase

    Great value; good quality, sized correctly and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Albert G. September 17, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband,but had to return it for another size.Wow,what fast service.I had the new ring in a week.My husband was well pleased with it and it looks great.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. June 20, 2016
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring for a decent price......Had a little mix up with shipping but overstocks's customer service was wonderful & corrected the issue. I'm very happy with this ring....it's plain yet with the milligram details made it pretty! Perfect.......

    Read More
    Margo m. May 10, 2016
  • Gideon Q
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it so far. Thanks very much.

    Read More
    Gideon Q. May 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is for my husband, and it's perfect, more than what I was expecting! My husband likes gold, and I like white gold. I had a hard time deciding on rings because I still wanted our rings to "match" in some way. I purchased the white gold milligrain band for myself, this way we still shared the same "style" even though the bands weren't the same color. The milligrain gives this ring the perfect amount of detail. Shipping was fast (I didn't purchase expedited) and the price was right. I would absolutely purchase this again!

    Read More
    Nicole N. March 3, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice size great look and comfort would recommend to a friends

    Read More
    chivalry68 February 24, 2014
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the perfect wedding band for my husband who hates to wear jewelry, It is beautiful without being gaudy, and not too wide. Just a slim, beautiful band.

    Read More
    kylisa December 19, 2012
  • the 1 st one i ordered i did not receive
    Verified Purchase

    my husband love it but i never got the ring so i called the company and they sent me another one.i thought that was nice.

    Read More
    amber1962 February 17, 2012
  • 10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for myself, just to accent the other rings I have on non-ring fingers.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links