Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $170.99

Was: $189.99

Save $19.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect replacement for lost wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband is not much of a jewelry wearer, so he insisted on the thinnest, lightest wedding band when we married 20 years ago. Unfortunately, it was lost during surgery and he was so upset. Went to several local jewelry stores to look for a replacement and was I stunned by the current price of gold! It would cost me 5-10x what we originally paid for a replacement. Checked Overstock and was very pleasantly surprised to find this plain, 10K band at a very reasonable price. It's good quality and my husband is very pleased with his replacement.

    Read More
    lauradlc August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful ring as described!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the white gold and it looks great and has been worn for 7 years now and still has barely a scratch.

    Read More
    meanie77 July 13, 2017
  • Perfect Band of Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the perfect simple but strong wedding ring. At the time this was purchased, my husband was doing hard work with his hands and the 10k is more resistant to scratches than 14k, perfect for men who don't want a bulky ring. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    lynniam March 23, 2017
  • ACG
    Verified Purchase

    Great value; good quality, sized correctly and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Albert G. September 17, 2016
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband,but had to return it for another size.Wow,what fast service.I had the new ring in a week.My husband was well pleased with it and it looks great.

    Read More
    Dorothy H. June 20, 2016
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring for a decent price......Had a little mix up with shipping but overstocks's customer service was wonderful & corrected the issue. I'm very happy with this ring....it's plain yet with the milligram details made it pretty! Perfect.......

    Read More
    Margo m. May 10, 2016
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a wedding band for my wife's birthday for me; I'd lost mine several years ago. I had it for about two years. I took it off after calling hours for my father's funeral; it is missing. I ordered another ring only to figure out I'd ordered the wrong size. Overstock sent me the correct size and a UPS mailing label so I could return the too small ring. Overstock was great about the whole thing. I'm wearing the new ring as I type this review.

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 27, 2016
  • Nice ring-Buy a size up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. The detail is very subtle and classic. My husband prefers the fit of his old one which was an inside oval, though. If you can afford it go with the inside oval. Otherwise make sure you order a size up. He went to the jewelers to get sized before we ordered it and it ended up still being too small.

    Read More
    luvndbison January 26, 2016
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring was given to my husband and six months later it broke right on his finger. It was a fracture at the seam. He was doing anything!! He didn't catch it on anything at any time. Very poor quality and definitely not a value since I paid over $*** on this site. Overstock would not stand by their product and denied my request for a replacement.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 8, 2015
  • Gideon Q
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with it so far. Thanks very much.

    Read More
    Gideon Q. May 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is for my husband, and it's perfect, more than what I was expecting! My husband likes gold, and I like white gold. I had a hard time deciding on rings because I still wanted our rings to "match" in some way. I purchased the white gold milligrain band for myself, this way we still shared the same "style" even though the bands weren't the same color. The milligrain gives this ring the perfect amount of detail. Shipping was fast (I didn't purchase expedited) and the price was right. I would absolutely purchase this again!

    Read More
    Nicole N. March 3, 2015
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice size great look and comfort would recommend to a friends

    Read More
    chivalry68 February 24, 2014
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the perfect wedding band for my husband who hates to wear jewelry, It is beautiful without being gaudy, and not too wide. Just a slim, beautiful band.

    Read More
    kylisa December 19, 2012
  • the 1 st one i ordered i did not receive
    Verified Purchase

    my husband love it but i never got the ring so i called the company and they sent me another one.i thought that was nice.

    Read More
    amber1962 February 17, 2012
  • 10k Yellow Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for myself, just to accent the other rings I have on non-ring fingers.

    Read More
    msmd February 9, 2012
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits me perfectly and everyone who see's it loves it.

    Read More
    taylorkb November 16, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the ring for my husband for our wedding. I asked him what he wanted and he said "round and gold". This is the perfect simple ring and he tells me it is very comfortable. Great ring for the price

    Read More
    shari888 August 9, 2011
  • Wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring (which we bought at Overstock) two days before our 2nd anniversary. We just couldn't find it, so I got this one for an anniversary present. We come back from our weekend getaway, he finds his ring just as the new one is being delivered! Now both rings from Overstock are wonderful, so he's keeping them both. We figured 2 is our lucky number - 2 days bfore our 2nd anniversary & 2 rings.

    Read More
    doc12362 May 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Band!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring for my hubby!! It matches my ring and band as well. Received it on time! Packaged well! Nice Ring for a cheap price!!!

    Read More
    msstonez February 4, 2011
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Needed rings for our wedding due to custom rings are not going to be ready by the wedding date. This ring is nice for the price and look it will work out perfectly for the ceremony.

    Read More
    jdcsms1 September 15, 2010
Sponsored Links