Sale $215.99

Save $24.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this ring for my wedding. The quality is great for the price and it is very comfortable to wear. I was very surprised by how well it was packaged. Excellent product.

    Read More
    Geoffrey B. September 27, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    Susan L. September 19, 2016
  • great ring for price
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring for my husband. he loved it as well too.

    Read More
    JESSICA D. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier this was exactly what my husband wanted for a wedding band! The band is perfect for those smaller men and it has some weight to it. Sizing is correct and true to size the ring is much better looking than the picture!I shopped around before I purchased and almost paid over **** for the same ring from a big name jewelry store. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    dellanana May 31, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i baught this for my husband and he as worn it everyday since and it looks the same as the day it came in the mail.

    Read More
    asw2510 January 4, 2012
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product. The shipment was very fast and the item was exactly what we wanted. The size was perfect, also. Thank you!

    Read More
    abby082711 September 6, 2011
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband and he has never taken it off. It's been 2 years. We both love it.

    Read More
    vancy August 18, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Excellent service. Overstock is the place to buy my son's and future daughter-in-law wedding gift.

    Read More
    almava June 9, 2011
  • Simple, Gold Ring, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was tired of my beaten up old cheap-o ring and this has been a fine replacement. It has a beautiful shine and I like the lightweight feel and size. I have already scuffed and scratched it quite a bit, which I guess a polish may fix, but I can live with it. The only thing I might spring for next time (or see if I can modify this ring to) is a comfort-fit where the inner edges are rounded. I do a lot of activities where I have to take my ring off, so I feel like a comfort fit may be practical for me.

    Read More
    adhemi March 8, 2011
  • nice band, nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding band that I had for 15 years. I checked on overstock and found this band. I ordered it. It came in the mail and was as described. It is very nice for the price and I did not have to drive around to find it. It is a nice band and it features a nice price.

    Read More
    ginubasto September 20, 2010
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND A VERY GOOD VALUE . I WISH THAT I KNEW ABOUT OVERSTOCK.COM SOONER. BEFORE I SPENT HUNDREDS OF WASTED HOURS AND DOLLARS LOOKING .

    Read More
    will105 July 29, 2010
  • Awesome Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered from Overstock so I didnt know what to expect. Is is a beautiful ring, the shine is bright and tasteful. I got this for my husband for our 1 year anniversary. He has a tungston and wanted a more classic ring. He really liked the ring, fit was perfect, very comfortable, and looks great. I agree with the other reviews that it is not 4mm (a bit smaller) but still a great buy. We might exchange it for a wider band only because his old ring was was about a 6mm and he has big hands. This ring still looks great on a mans finger (not flimsy or feminine). Strikingly classic. Comparable rings would go for 3 to 4 times this price. I ordered this on a Friday and it got here on a Monday. The gift box is cute - red paper box with a flip top and a ring pocket.

    Read More
    jchoward July 28, 2010
  • Wonderful Ring as described!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to renew my vows with my wife. I ordered one for her and one for me. Both in White Gold. If I would have bought yellow gold I would have desired a higher carat weight but since white gold has to mixed with white metals to make it white it does not make sense to have a higher carat, plus 10k is more scratch resistant and tougher. I have to say for a modest ring this is very nice. It is not huge but it does look nice on mt hand. I am not a small guy but the ring shows up nicely. If you want something thick and large this is not it. This is a modest humble honest ring. I really like the size as it is so comfortable and the half round adds enough thickness to the ring. The only thing is that it does not measure exactly 4mm it is more like 3.5 mm. I have a printing ruler stainless steel that is very accurate for the printing industry and this is clearly not 4mm. For the price though it is hard to complain. Just be aware it is not 4mm but 3.5 and probably about 1.5mm thick. If you want a more substantial look then you should get 6-8mm size width. I am very happy with this purchase and as long as you know what you are getting up front you should like yours too!

    Read More
    narayanaya June 17, 2010
  • kind of thin
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them for our wedding band and he said it was thinner then he wanted. We are keeping them but if you are planning on getting these you need to know they are thin. They do seem to be strong and durable. If would have spent the money on a thicker one.

    Read More
    stlouisf1 April 27, 2010
  • iShop
    Verified Purchase

    Both me and my wife love these rings they complete our bond as a married couple thanks Overstock

    Read More
    fatfolks April 24, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely gorgeous when I saw it. It was worth way more than I spent

    Read More
    jlatch April 21, 2010
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is wonderful. It fits my husband perfectly. He was looking for a wedding that was light weight, but nice. It's not to flashy and he loves it.

    Read More
    newlywed10 February 27, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, product and delivery. ..................................................................................

    Read More
    rktoddsbcglobalnet February 5, 2010
  • not HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is for sure not what it looks like in the pictures. i have been happy with previous purchases on overstock.com, but not with this one.

    Read More
    casey1212 December 25, 2009
  • Good Product and Saving
    Verified Purchase

    I actually saved over 70% by buying the bands of overstock. The product came as decribed. My now wife and I are delighted with the saving and product quality. Would definitely recommend this to couples or individual looking to save money on wedding bands.

    Read More
    wazobia December 24, 2009