Sale: $119.69

Save $13.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had to send this back. It was very thin, not because it was 2mm but it was not concave on the underside of the band. It looked cheap and I doubt it would hold up well to everyday wear.

    Read More
    stlshopper04 June 5, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and its perfect for everyday use. I will buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser469462 February 14, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I suprised my man with this ring to travel with ,,,, to leave our diamonds at home even that our diamonds are insured . True to size and comfortable

    Read More
    christine w. January 10, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby uses it as daily wear ring for rugged work environments. Great if you want to protect your diamond bands.

    Read More
    Cassandra May 31, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    as described...perfect for ceremony

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
  • Replacing lost ring
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good it's stayed on his finger.

    Read More
    kbb877 December 30, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Got one for me and my husband - Most comfortable ring we ever wore. It's just right and looks classic. We are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    genesislady June 21, 2015
  • Gold Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The gold band ring is exactly what I wanted. I wear it on my middle finger on the right hand. It's perfect, shiny and I never take it off. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    Julie W. April 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear as a thumb ring and absolutely love it. The quality is good and has held up its shape. It has also not worn down or lost its shine. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Katherine G. April 24, 2015
  • gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have an return slip before you send an item back !!! I sent my ring back to sender and they can't find it !!

    Read More
    curlytwin January 5, 2012
  • The perfect size!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding band, so I got this one for him as a replacement. It's just the right size and I like the way it looks on his hand.

    Read More
    seenat626 June 10, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice and very thin ring. you don't feel it on your pinky and middle finger at all. great for anyone looking for a comfortable thin ring.

    Read More
    general6 February 24, 2011
  • prety ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice and solid not flimsy very nice to look at and came wrapped up in anice protective box!

    Read More
    mrchrisd January 7, 2011
  • Order
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered the gold colored ring for my boyfriend. I was very excited when it had arrived, but they had sent the white gold ring by mistake. My boyfriend liked it anyway, but they did mess up the color on our order.

    Read More
    corkenj2 May 11, 2010
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a gold band quickly as my hand was swelling on some days. This ring came to the rescue and is so comfortable. I was also thrilled that they sold my size. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    iamsmiling March 20, 2010
  • Awesomw ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to be my wedding band. I have a very thin engagment ring and wanted something that would not over power it. This ring was a perfect match for me. It only adds to the beauty of my solitare. the while gold is super shiny and really catches the light. I know my husband and i made a great choice!

    Read More
    kern416 January 14, 2010
  • Lower End Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    We recognized that we were going with a lower end product. However, this item wasdisappointing even for low end. We purchased a lower end mens ring and werevery pleases thus our expectations were in line with what we should have received.Poor appearance, poor value, poor workmanship.

    Read More
    gaelicdream December 19, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This was good value for money and exactly what i was looking for and affordable too. I will gladly recommend Overstock to my friends for best quality products and affordable prices. Thank you.

    Read More
    ifya December 9, 2009
  • Light weight, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band for my h2b since we are having a small wedding we wanted something simple for our rings. This is perfect for him at first he wanted a thick wedding band but he decided on this one and he is glad he did. he tried it on and it looks great on him its light weight and very comfortable for everyday wear. overall we are very happy. its very thin but we think it looks nice.

    Read More
    awesomepawsome July 18, 2009
  • Perfect Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were recently married, and I bought this band for him to actually wear along with another band that I had already bought for him (another fabulous Overstock purchase!) The traditional white gold matches my bridal set perfectly, and I couldn't believe the price! I would have easily paid twice to three times as much at a jewelers, and an added bonus was that it came pre-sized!

    Read More
    presmom September 10, 2008
Sponsored Links