Sale $438.17

Save $77.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Men's 1/5ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was sort of disappointed. I passed the ring on to a school auction. It sold there for $7.00.

    Read More
    eleanor e. November 27, 2017
  • Men's Yellow Gold Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Yellow Gold Men's Diamond band is nice. It really does sparkle.

    Read More
    Suela November 14, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not expecting this ring to look exactly like the web photos for I know they are professional zoomed in photos with special lighting and whatnot. But I was not expecting it to be so far off. I knew the diamonds would be small. And from reading all of the reviews and looking closely at the photos, I knew the prongs would be very noticeable, but when looking beyond the prongs, I still expected the diamonds to look like actual diamonds and not stickers. They did not look like a stone at all, not even a very small stone. I was not expecting top notch quality for $500.00 for I know that is not a lot of money for most for a wedding band, but it’s a lot of money for me, hence the reason I came to Overstock vs an actual jeweler, but I expected more for what I paid. The band at the top up under where the supposed to be diamonds were was very thin, and when looking from the inside, I was more convinced that these were not actual diamonds, but probably more like chippings from a diamond. This look like nothing more than nice costume jewelry. Will be returning.

    Read More
    Terri B. October 27, 2017
  • nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful wedding band for a man. I ordered this ring in the wrong size and had to return it otherwise I would have kept it. The width and weight is a nice combination.

    Read More
    OstkUser272073 October 4, 2017
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring. He lost the first one and this is one is very close. Only thing is the prongs are very visible unlike his first one. But it is truly a nice ring and is a nice weight.

    Read More
    Connie T. August 23, 2016
  • Lynette Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring, and so did my soon to be husband

    Read More
    Lynette S. July 10, 2016
  • Love the design, not the diamonds.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of the ring, my only complaint is: the diamonds are quite cloudy. I am not sending it back because I like the ring, for what I paid for it, I still consider it a bargain.

    Read More
    James N. April 7, 2016
  • Husbands Valentines gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried if it would be too heavy for his right hand, but he loves it and wears it everyday!

    Read More
    Colleen M. February 21, 2016
  • mr. charles ******
    Verified Purchase

    i love my ring. it is very nice.

    Read More
    charles s. February 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our wedding bands. Received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Wanda P. January 16, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    Beth L. December 30, 2015
  • Good but not Great on a Budget.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was beautiful and well crafted, i wasn't impressed by the diamonds. It must be because they were ruff cut of not polished any at all. They looked a bit clouded. Overall it was a good buy.

    Read More
    David B. November 6, 2015
  • My husband loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large family, so I gave my husband this replacement wedding ring with the concept that each diamond represented one of our children. The ring is very nice and has stood up to months of him never taking it off. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. August 20, 2015
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, doesn't quite look like the pic....

    Read More
    Sandy D. March 24, 2015
  • Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas Gift for my fiancée and Gave it to him early.. He LOVED IT! He put it on and has not taken it off .

    Read More
    cannic December 24, 2014
  • F1tness1

    This ring will go with my Gold over Silver diamond wave ring perfectly. I have put together my personal sets of rings from overstock.com for ME. This ring and 2 others I have bought with the 14k gold bracelet. I am PLEASED! Not to over play it but the 10k white gold ring with the 14k ring mixed in with the Gold over Silver rings I have purchased all mix well.

    Read More
    f1tness1 August 12, 2014
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far, is the best jewerly piece I got from Overstock. This ring is heavy, has good quality of gold, and many diamond sparks. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Friends were asking where I got this ring, so I shared.

    Read More
    baron2009 September 25, 2013
  • OMG, it's gorgeous1
    Verified Purchase

    I totally LOVE this ring. I needed a new wedding band after 35 years, and my husband and I looked all over, but I just kept seeing this one in my head so we ordered it and were hopeful it would be as nice as we thought it would. It exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous and I love it, love it, love it. It's perfect with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    1happycamper December 27, 2012
  • Gold and Prong Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The prongs are pretty much all you see on the actual ring. The diamonds are just about hidden. Too bad. Would have liked the ring otherwise.

    Read More
    dreamerdave December 4, 2012
  • awesome ring very well made my wife is very happy
    Verified Purchase

    if i had to do it all over again i would purchase another without question

    Read More
    06239 October 12, 2011