Sale $149.59

Was: $175.99

Save $26.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gold rings
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these items for almost a month and so far they are good.

    Read More
    OstkUser284051 July 6, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a Thumb ring and this was a great choice!!

    Read More
    jus4me56 December 7, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect. I love the look but after two weeks it has scratches all over. I guess i should of saved more money and bought a better quality ring.

    Read More
    DONNA S. February 25, 2015
  • My Husband LOVE his ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's size is 8.5 so I have to get this ring. I looked mens but they only have size 9 for the smaller size. This ring is perfect for my hubby and he absolutely love it! after receiving this ring yesterday I went to see's candies and bought him some of his favorite candies and I put the ring in the bag LOL and made him opened it and saw the ring he was (still is) really happy! keep thanking me and telling me he loves his new ring :) Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    paulsmommy12 December 27, 2013
  • beautiful simple and very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love it.and she does too !!!! it's gonna last forever...at least !

    Read More
    mrvain1 February 19, 2012
  • the ring is the boom.
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it, that is all i need to know.I would tell my friends about it.

    Read More
    irvbooker September 8, 2011
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We had to send it back because it came damaged, but they have EXCELLENT customer service. We were worried about receiving it on time but the replacement shipped within days. The replacement is wonderful and comfortable. I would recommend the ring and buying from Overstock. Low cost and excellent quality.

    Read More
    shiningdust July 23, 2011
  • Exactly what was described!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived quickly and was exactly as described in the information. It is fairly substantial, not thin and flimsy like some others I have seen.

    Read More
    itsnursejessi May 28, 2011
  • simple
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for a simple small band this is the ring for you. although with wear and tear the ring does show lots of scratches on it as will other bands. for the simplicity would look for another band less expensive.

    Read More
    restebes January 12, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a simple band to go with my forever ring and this fit perfectly! The only draw back was the sizing measurement is not the actual size if the ring you wear so DO cut out the measurement tape suggested. It was shipped and received quickly and arrived just in time for Christmas! Will and do order again and again from Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    tammyzambrano January 12, 2011
  • Ring- Marquice 1ct
    Verified Purchase

    This Ring is awesome!!!! If you did not know it was CZ you could not tell. I compared it to my sisters real 1ct diamond and of course you can tell if you are a certified diamond specialist or you know what to look for in a real diamond, other than that you would really think this is the real deal. I love it and I am happy that I purchased it! No regrets at all!!!!

    Read More
    tricia2010 November 24, 2010
  • Great Ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this ring to be used as a 1st anniversary ring, I love the size it really adds to my other rings. I bought the 10k because it is supposed to be harder that the 14k and not scratch as easy, and so far it hasn't. I would defiantly recommend this ring its very pretty and a lot cheaper than the ones I looked at other jewelry stores.

    Read More
    mafisher October 16, 2010
  • Shipment
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were fine and exactly what we expected. Your shipment was prompt. The only problem was with FEDEX! The tracking information on their web site announced that they had been delivered at 2:59 p.m. However, they did not arrive until after 3:30. Thus, we checked the arrival desk at the apartment and were worried that they had been mis-delivered. I was writing an e-mail to you when the phone rang and the package was downstairs. All's Well than Ends Well. We were married on Aug 13.

    Read More
    14b25c August 25, 2010
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I got this wedding band for my wife to renew our vows. I got one just like it for myself as well just in a larger size but same diameter. I will say this ring is 4mm wide while mine is 3.5 and you can see the difference. It is a beautiful ring and for the price you really can't go wrong. 10k has a low gold content overall but for white gold it is perfect. It is stronger and whiter than 14k and you save money at the same time. The quality is superb. Some say these are thin but I think they are very well made. I really like buying jewelry from Overstock. So far I have never been burned!

    Read More
    narayanaya June 22, 2010
  • Gabe
    Verified Purchase

    I liked but it isn't 4mm it is 3mm 10K White Gold Half Round Wedding Band

    Read More
    coolgbmn March 12, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Quality ring, well crafted and fits my finger perfectly.

    Read More
    futbol757 August 27, 2009
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance, it fit perfectly and looks nice. Works for men or women

    Read More
    bnichole August 19, 2009
  • wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    This white gold wedding band is a nice piece that will go well with any other white gold solitare ring or it can be worn and looks good by itself. I have seen a lot of bands that are more expensive that look the same if you are looking for a simple classic or elegant look it is a nice band to go with. since I have brought it I never cleaned it yet and it still has a nice shine to it. The thickness of the band is just enough, and it can stand up to wear and tear and still look good. If you have kids or are in a field of work that requires a lot of wear on your jewelry this is a good fit. I dont have any regrets about purchasing this product it looks so good with my solitare I cant stop looking at it.

    Read More
    faklyn August 12, 2009
  • Very Happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I order this ring on July 15 and I got it on July 22 2 day before my wedding!. I could not be more happy this is a beautiful ring very soft and it looks great and for the price I can not complain. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    raisa1780 July 22, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery Excellent replacement wedding band ...... she loves it.Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    postaljames February 20, 2009