Today $79.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $270.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect decision!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter, and she absolutely loves it! The cross is simple yet very elegant with the diamond accents, and was just what she wanted without her having seen it. The chain is rather delicate but not too much so for the size of the cross, but you can't be too rough on it or it would break. However, the overall product was a terrific success and a perfect decision!

    Read More
    magnolia5 July 20, 2011
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised by the cross when I received it because it is even more beautiful than pictured. The sculpturing on the cross really adds to that rich and tasteful look. Also, the diamonds in it actually show up....not like so many in smaller size that have no sparkle etc. As mentioned, the chain is a fine or smaller thickness chain. At some point you might want to replace it with a heavier one, but don't get this wrong, it is strong for a fine chain. I am very glad I went ahead and ordered this because it is really, really nice.

    Read More
    boandbob February 27, 2012
  • This necklace looks even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter was wanting a nice cross necklace for her 30th birthday and so I started researching online. After much back and forth, I found this necklace which was the exact one I found on a major jewelry website, only this one was $40.00 cheaper. Our daughter loves it!!

    Read More
    bkzuspan September 23, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for good quality product. Should be durable over the long run because it seems to be well-crafted.

    Read More
    jnharsanyi March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful neclace that was given as a gift and well received.

    Read More
    noble129 December 31, 2014
  • Small but very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The cross was a little smaller than expected but it looks great. I was pleasantly surprised with the small diamonds. It is an excellent value.

    Read More
    Recycle December 30, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is beautiful! The cross itself is more shiny in person, than it had appeared on line. The size representation was exact. I was very pleased when I opened the box, it is very pretty! It was exactly the size I was looking for. The diamonds are a little milky in appearance. But the luster, size and beauty of the cross do not draw ones eye specifically just to the diamonds. Also the item shipped and was at my address sooner than I had expected. So that was a nice surprise too. I am giving 4* because of the diamond quality, and the chain is very delicate. I replaced the chain with a nice gold chain I have. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    sandbj1 December 29, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, nice gift for young girls even for babies. I bought for my granddaughter's first birthday..

    Read More
    salm1 March 9, 2012
  • 10K yellow gold diamond accent cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    lovetoshop April 7, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The cross pendant looks cute and shining..you can use on a daily wear basis.

    Read More
    Annie K. March 26, 2015
  • a little small but very nice good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price workmanship of piece was very good the way the gold wrap was done on the cross was done very well and accented the diamond to a high degree over all a very good buy for a product unseen my grandaughter likes it and wears it daily would recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    jack December 24, 2014
  • Very pretty and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was very quick. The price was great. I got it for a Christmas gift for my Mother in law and I think she will love it!

    Read More
    candy December 4, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she loves it.

    Read More
    micmix222 January 18, 2014
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with the product and the shipment time.it was very attractive and well boxed.

    Read More
    mongo1937 January 17, 2014
  • cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter on Xmas,chain broke in less than 1 hr.Was totally embarassing.

    Read More
    ep77 December 29, 2013
  • not recommend title
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to send back but did not know the procedure. Just sitting on my bureau.. very disappointed. it looked great in ad. Probably will not order again and not recommend to friends.

    Read More
    hopeeli7 July 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace and I many compliments on it. I keep it on at all times and after months of wear, it still shines as the day it arrived. Just perfect!

    Read More
    charxoxo February 28, 2013
  • Is it real
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with this purchase, it was not what was said about this cross, it looked cheap and was so big

    Read More
    Sandie K. January 5, 2018
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my sister in law for Christmas, and it's really charming. The necklace is a little short, but it fit her perfectly. The pendant is true to size, very subtle. Love.

    Read More
    Krista M. January 5, 2018
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am always skeptical when shopping online as I have been disappointed in the past. I was very pleased when I received the necklace. It’s even nicer than it appeared. I’m looking forward to seeing my mother in law open it on Christmas Day.

    Read More
    JoEl V. December 18, 2017