| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $79.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $270.01 (77%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty dainty cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is small but still eye catching cross which I wanted. If you're looking for a small size of cross pendant this is it with right amount of sparkle.

    Read More
    jerry73 August 17, 2017
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I saw this pendant on Overstock it looked really nice. So I ordered it. When it came the cross pendant it was nice looking. But the diamonds were cloudy.

    Read More
    Liffer August 4, 2017
  • Chris from Wisconsin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this necklace for my mother in law, it is exactly as described. She was very pleased with the birthday gift, and I may order again as a gift.

    Read More
    caufder July 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even prettier than the photo. The chain is surprisingly sturdy and it is a great looking piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Jane R. July 5, 2017
  • Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Cross beautiful. Chain thin and knots easily

    Read More
    Grace P. June 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cross is fine, bit the necklace is a lot fine. This was purchased for a 85 yr old. The clasp is to small for her to handle by herself. We had to purchase a new clasp with magnets.

    Read More
    Kim W. May 31, 2017
  • 10k yellow gold diamond accent cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    necklace was pretty. A little smaller than I expected, but chain was okay.

    Read More
    kathleen l. April 23, 2017
  • Happy Easter
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed to use in Easter Baskets for the girls !

    Read More
    kj2709 April 18, 2017
  • Easter or Religious Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made and very attractive. I bought this 10k Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace as a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    harmony111 April 15, 2017
  • Grandma Stephie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cross and chain are beautiful BUT way to small for me and also my granddaughter. I'm sure it would look beautiful on an elementary school age child. It would then require a shortened Chain. I am donating it to charity.

    Read More
    Stephanie P W. April 14, 2017
  • unacceptable on all levels
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for even a child!

    Read More
    Lillian H. March 22, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality pendant. I purchased it again when the chain broke and I lost the pendant. The pendant is small but elegant. Worth the second purchase. The chain was thin but not as flimsy as other chains I've had.

    Read More
    Christain H. March 18, 2017
  • Pendant is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others, buy this for the beautiful pendant, put replace with a sturdier chain as soon as possible.

    Read More
    CARLENE March 3, 2017
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bit small comparison to picture

    Read More
    joejumpingbean February 27, 2017
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    my niece loves it for the simplicity.

    Read More
    Rita L. February 22, 2017
  • A piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied with the quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    ellafitzgerald February 19, 2017
  • well buy from again
    Verified Purchase

    quality very Good . Chain to short

    Read More
    Donald G. January 27, 2017
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace for the money. By far, the best price.

    Read More
    pam r. January 12, 2017
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece of jewelry, it is smaller than we expected. The service from Overstock was amazing and we got the value.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn T. January 5, 2017
  • crosxs
    Verified Purchase

    its very beatiful well worth the money

    Read More
    julie c. December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links