Today: $79.99

MSRP: $350.00

Save $270.01 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Happy Easter
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I needed to use in Easter Baskets for the girls !

    Read More
    kj2709 April 18, 2017
  • Easter or Religious Gift
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Well made and very attractive. I bought this 10k Yellow Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace as a gift for my granddaughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    harmony111 April 15, 2017
  • Grandma Stephie
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The cross and chain are beautiful BUT way to small for me and also my granddaughter. I'm sure it would look beautiful on an elementary school age child. It would then require a shortened Chain. I am donating it to charity.

    Read More
    Stephanie P W. April 14, 2017
  • unacceptable on all levels
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for even a child!

    Read More
    Lillian H. March 22, 2017
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality pendant. I purchased it again when the chain broke and I lost the pendant. The pendant is small but elegant. Worth the second purchase. The chain was thin but not as flimsy as other chains I've had.

    Read More
    Christain H. March 18, 2017
  • Pendant is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others, buy this for the beautiful pendant, put replace with a sturdier chain as soon as possible.

    Read More
    CARLENE March 3, 2017
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bit small comparison to picture

    Read More
    joejumpingbean February 27, 2017
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    my niece loves it for the simplicity.

    Read More
    Rita L. February 22, 2017
  • A piece of ***
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissatisfied with the quality of this necklace.

    Read More
    ellafitzgerald February 19, 2017
  • well buy from again
    Verified Purchase

    quality very Good . Chain to short

    Read More
    Donald G. January 27, 2017
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace for the money. By far, the best price.

    Read More
    pam r. January 12, 2017
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece of jewelry, it is smaller than we expected. The service from Overstock was amazing and we got the value.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn T. January 5, 2017
  • crosxs
    Verified Purchase

    its very beatiful well worth the money

    Read More
    julie c. December 21, 2016
  • Very pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the necklace to be small upon purchasing but in person it was even smaller than I anticipated. The pendant is beautifully crafted even though the diamonds lack luster. The chain is very fragile and thin. I purchased a necklace similar to this but with more diamonds for around *** . so I'm not so sure it's worth the price even on sale at *** .

    Read More
    Evelyn P. December 16, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a wonderful gift for confernation

    Read More
    Charles J. November 9, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this necklace very light jewelry. WHat I was looking for. Just very very thin. Have to be careful not to pop it.

    Read More
    Ladifremont October 28, 2016
  • Aaron m.
    Verified Purchase

    True quality , My girlfriend will love it for Christmas

    Read More
    Aaron M. October 22, 2016
  • Shirley H
    Verified Purchase

    This was a commemoration gift for our grand-daughter, who is eight. It is the perfect size and the chain, though fine, is holding up well. The cross is elegantly simple. The added embellishment of the diamonds and "drape" do not distract nor detract from its beauty. It is very special to her; she was so pleased when she saw it.

    Read More
    Shirley H. October 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, perfect, the diamonds really shine even though they are small. Although, the chain is very thin and the clasp is hard to put on and off! I would not suggest as a gift for an older relative.

    Read More
    Cassandra V. October 6, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Chain a little small but it's very strong for its size

    Read More
    Joe T. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links