Sale Starts at: $169.64

Save $18.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Comfort Fit 3-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • EXCELLENT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday wedding band. This was the perfect width, not too skinny or too wide. Very comfortable and good weight for the price.

    Read More
    apmlv August 17, 2016
  • Troy
    Verified Purchase

    She said that it was to small in diameter wants 5 mm my life story

    Read More
    Troy F. July 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly was I was looking for to accent another ring.

    Read More
    Vicki N. May 16, 2016
  • My Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love my band. My husband and I got married February 12th, this year. I am not one of those who like a lot of "Bling". I like plain and simple. The band fit beautifully with my sapphire and diamond birthstone.

    Read More
    Denise Darcel M. March 14, 2016
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace wearing my diamonds to work everyday. I love it, size fit perfect and the 3 mm is great for my hand.

    Read More
    sandra r. August 8, 2015
  • Good little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring , very comfy to wear, Love it.

    Read More
    cricket265 March 10, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as I wanted but didn't fit. I had selected the wrong size. The return process was easy and painless and I ordered the correct size and love this ring. Really nice.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 27, 2014
  • Received a white gold ring not a yellow gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow gold ring but what arrived was a white gold ring instead. Initially, I was upset but then I decided that the white gold wasn't so bad. Will keep the ring.

    Read More
    driad76 October 25, 2014
  • High hopes
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this ring. We used them as simple bands for our wedding. We have only had them on for a week and already they are showing signs of wear. A LOT of scratching on them which makes them look dingy and not very high quality. I have owned 10k gold jewelry before and it has never scratched like this. Disappointed.

    Read More
    sdc1110 March 16, 2014
  • Sturdy yet gentle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift purchase for someone unaccustomed to wearing rings, so I had been shopping and pricing Comfort Fit bands for that reason. Overstock's pricing was half or less for comparable rings, and the quality is excellent. You will notice a slightly less yellow color when choosing 10KT gold over 14KT, but the durability and scratch-resistance more than make up for it in a piece which will be worn every day. I had heard that the Comfort Fit sizing seems to run snug, and that was the case here, so ordering a half size up remedied that concern. This will be a well-loved and -treasured heirloom for many years to come.

    Read More
    mjgreen January 7, 2014
  • Amazing Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased these rings for our wedding, after much debate over purchasing jewelry online, finally we just couldn't beat the price and decided to give it a shot. BEST DECISION EVER!!! The rings are the perfect fit and fantastic weight considering the price excellent color and shine! I will be a repeat customer!

    Read More
    mrandmrswilliams13 August 29, 2013
  • Great Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear with my wide-band engagement ring. It is perfect! My ring is 14kt and this one is 10kt but you cannot see any color difference. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    deb0126 July 27, 2013
  • exactly as i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly the same ring that the chain dealers are selling in malls. But Overstock's was half the price and already sized (no hidden charges like the mall dealers)! A 10K band is a 10K band... why pay double when this ships so quickly?

    Read More
    ramie14 May 24, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially concerned that for the price, the quality of this gold band might not be good enough to "match" my 14K gold diamond ring band. Once it arrived, I was very pleased with both the color and weight/sixe of the band, it fit perfectly (size 7) and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    amyetwee May 9, 2012
  • Is a great ring, almost too small to engrave.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear while at work rather than my wedding set. It was almost too small to engrave, but it worked out well as a stand-in ring for the days I worked at the fire station. It was also more than half the price of the same ring at the mall!

    Read More
    roguehistorian January 9, 2012
  • Helen California
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful simple plain ring , good for people who just want a simple wedding band.

    Read More
    tonwe September 16, 2011
  • Great value and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have lost weight and didn't want to get my wedding ring resized yet, so I ordered this because the price was right and the quality was good. it's a good solid-looking ring and a great value.

    Read More
    vikbill July 29, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as it appears. Got it as my wedding band and it fits beautifully and looks elegant next to the engagement ring. Small enough that it is perfect to my little fingers, but big enough to be noticed.

    Read More
    azurepaige August 3, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was perfect. The ring has a good weight for the size (5 1/2 10k gold). A few rings I tried felt like they were hollow. This one has a sturdy feel to is. I ordered a 1/2 size up because the comfort fit tends to fit tighter. I have been looking for a ring to replace the one I lost. I looked at lots of gold bands. This one was far above the rest. It is really shiny, comfortable and exactly 3mm. If you are looking for a large ring this will not do but for the size I needed it is great. As far as scratching, I haven't had any problem.

    Read More
    cjdoregon July 3, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, classic, simple wedding band I purchased this for my wife to be it matches well with the engagement ring I gave her.

    Read More
    fr73 February 5, 2010
Sponsored Links