Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Black Jade and White Freshwater Pearl Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. very striking. The contrast is the eye catcher.

    Read More
    christopher c. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, very comfortable to wear. Unfortunately my pearl came off. I tried to super glue it with no luck. May have a jeweler try to put it back on if not expensive.

    Read More
    0fiftyish February 2, 2018
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice statement ring for day and night, dress up or down.

    Read More
    Yi S. January 24, 2018
  • Black Jade
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nice, Just to thick on finger.

    Read More
    Mary M. January 8, 2018
  • Quality Buy - More Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mom for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. The ring is amazing quality and the setting feels really good on your hand. My mom has a lot of black coral and this black jade piece looks really great with all of it. The ring is even more beautiful and chic in person. I love it so much I may get one for myself :)

    Read More
    Erin G. December 27, 2017
  • Gold Black Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is marvellous. I have compliments every day.

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx123 December 27, 2017
  • Very Classy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Absolutely gorgeous and good quality!

    Read More
    LaChelle F. November 30, 2017
  • Quite A Large Ring
    Verified Purchase

    But it is beautiful and I love it!

    Read More
    csvca October 30, 2017
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great statement piece - and the price is unbeatable. I have earrings that match and was so happy to find this ring - it looks beautiful and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly E. October 22, 2017
  • Sold out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately I missed this deal because it sold out before I could complete my purchase but I'm staying on the lookout! After receiving other items and seeing how well described they were I can't wait for the restock

    Read More
    Melinda Evette September 25, 2017
  • This ring is just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this ring to come with a round pearl as it was described but the pearl is a button shape. Black jade is not as shown in the pic. Overall, not recommended.

    Read More
    cattytom August 14, 2017
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    *** I've owned this ring for over a year and it still is a go to in my jewelry. Be prepared to receive a compliment when you wear this ring. It can be paired with pearls and a little black dress or with black jeans. This looks much better than in the picture. Fits true to size. Extremely comfortable to wear. I am impressed by the value of the item from this designer. Don't hesitate to buy. ***

    Read More
    kathrynshop May 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would always get compliments when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    Georgianne R. May 21, 2017
  • Classic Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not quite as comfortable as I hoped. The band is thick and keeps my fingers separated, not an everyday type of ring. But I will be only wearing it occasionally so it will work for me. Everything about it is beautiful looking, however.

    Read More
    oldsoulyoungheart May 4, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring. Runs a size small, but very comfortable fit It works well both dressy and casual.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 8, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my mother and one for myself. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Kisha E. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Looks to be good guality. I recommend it. .

    Read More
    Linda H. March 3, 2017
  • Black jade wth pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! It is even better in person!

    Read More
    Paula P. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, but my hands are small and it's a little large for me.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 7, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the money

    Read More
    tiffanysd January 5, 2017