Sale $84.57

MSRP: $153.00

Save $68.43 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold Black Jade and White Freshwater Pearl Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Classy Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Absolutely gorgeous and good quality!

    Read More
    LaChelle F. November 30, 2017
  • Quite A Large Ring
    Verified Purchase

    But it is beautiful and I love it!

    Read More
    csvca October 30, 2017
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great statement piece - and the price is unbeatable. I have earrings that match and was so happy to find this ring - it looks beautiful and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelly E. October 22, 2017
  • Sold out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unfortunately I missed this deal because it sold out before I could complete my purchase but I'm staying on the lookout! After receiving other items and seeing how well described they were I can't wait for the restock

    Read More
    Melinda R. September 25, 2017
  • This ring is just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this ring to come with a round pearl as it was described but the pearl is a button shape. Black jade is not as shown in the pic. Overall, not recommended.

    Read More
    cattytom August 14, 2017
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    *** I've owned this ring for over a year and it still is a go to in my jewelry. Be prepared to receive a compliment when you wear this ring. It can be paired with pearls and a little black dress or with black jeans. This looks much better than in the picture. Fits true to size. Extremely comfortable to wear. I am impressed by the value of the item from this designer. Don't hesitate to buy. ***

    Read More
    kathrynshop May 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would always get compliments when I wear this ring.

    Read More
    Georgianne R. May 21, 2017
  • Classic Looking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, not quite as comfortable as I hoped. The band is thick and keeps my fingers separated, not an everyday type of ring. But I will be only wearing it occasionally so it will work for me. Everything about it is beautiful looking, however.

    Read More
    oldsoulyoungheart May 4, 2017
  • Sparkle plenty
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring. Runs a size small, but very comfortable fit It works well both dressy and casual.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 8, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for my mother and one for myself. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Kisha E. March 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Looks to be good guality. I recommend it. .

    Read More
    Linda H. March 3, 2017
  • Black jade wth pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! It is even better in person!

    Read More
    Paula P. February 5, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, but my hands are small and it's a little large for me.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 7, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very good value for the money

    Read More
    tiffanysd January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful statement ring--and at such a great price! If you like flashy jewelry, I would definitely recommend this purchase. Plus, the black jade and pearl is such a classy look.

    Read More
    sad7 January 5, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter for Christmas! It is absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    dutton89red December 24, 2016
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful than the picture showed - I love it!

    Read More
    Sheila M. December 19, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I had purchased one previously and accidentally broke the band. It is beautiful and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    asu73 November 16, 2016
  • home update
    Verified Purchase

    great look. looks much more expensive than what it was.

    Read More
    bligo November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. The ring fits well and I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    Mario E. August 24, 2016