Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k Yellow Gold 4-mm Rope Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap.broke after a few times wearing it.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap.light weight broke after a few times. Would like my money back.

    Read More
    Mattmenti March 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it is a very nice bracelet. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jtammeling February 13, 2017
  • MZZ TEDDY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS SO THIN AND FLIMSY.NO WEIGHT AND JUST CHEAPLY MADE. CHEAP LOOKING TOO SO RETURNING THIS QUICK. NOT WORTH THE MONEY

    Read More
    OstkUser432447 August 20, 2016
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had bought me one like this and I had somehow lost it. This was almost a perfect match. Love it!

    Read More
    bjprice August 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. It's not heavy, but looks heavy. Good for the price.

    Read More
    labellevie22 December 6, 2012
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet for the price. It comes as stated and sparkles. It is bigger than I expected which is nice. It is very light so it is hollow. I've worn it a couple of times and have gotten compliments on it. I only wear it when I go out, I'm afraid it would get caught on something and break if I wore it every day. All and all, I am very pleased with the bracelet.

    Read More
    janroc December 6, 2012
  • I opened the box and nearly screamed from delight
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. Just received it today, so I haven't tested it to see how it stands up to wear and tear. I was looking for an item similar to the jewelry I wore when I was younger, and this is IT!! It is very light and lady like, and its exactly what I wanted. Well played Overstock, well played.

    Read More
    irongoddess August 23, 2012
  • This bracelet is what I had been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bracelet similiar to this one and broke it. I had been looking for a replacement and was happy to find this one.

    Read More
    shelbyva August 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Salvatore G. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Noe C. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth G. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links