Sale Starts at: $143.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Women's Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This ring is fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring it fits well and is extremely comfortable, gets banged up on a daily basis and holds it shape and shine

    Read More
    darngood June 23, 2011
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to be my wedding ring. My engagement ring is rather large so I wanted something low-profile because I ride horses. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. It is beautiful. My only issue is that it feels exceptionally light for it's size. I am going to keep it, though, and plan to add a sapphire eternity band so that when I am not wearing my engagement ring I have this plain band and the sapphire one. I wanted a plain, unremarkable wedding band and that is exactly what I got!

    Read More
    mrscon40 June 22, 2011
  • Great

    This ring is to replace the one I lost.

    Read More
    xmceachern October 20, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice simple ring, true to size, and matches nicely 2 the engagement ring I had previously purchased here on Overstock. Wifey and I are very happy. :-)

    Read More
    tklagesse67 June 7, 2016
  • simple & pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made simple band. Not much else can be said.

    Read More
    jgshooter March 14, 2016
  • Joe Lucas
    Verified Purchase

    very nice bargain and looks great

    Read More
    JOSEPH L. December 25, 2015
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring but ran smaller size. Returned it.

    Read More
    Natalie T. August 10, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring's simple and beautiful design makes it a classic piece that would compliment any engagement ring or simply beautiful worn alone.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 14, 2015
  • great color, and comfort, but too large.
    Verified Purchase

    great looking ring, returned for smaller size though.

    Read More
    Misty M. June 19, 2015
  • The ring is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly what I wanted. I needed a simple ring size 4.25 after reading other reviews ordered 4.5 size and it fits nicely.

    Read More
    tetushka October 18, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is small we ordered a 6 and it came as 5.75 so just know the sizing is small. Other than that it is what it is.

    Read More
    wilbur75 April 28, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the ring, but a little disappointed that it wasn't the right size when shipped. I had wanted it by a certain date and paid extra for expedited shipping, but did not get to wear it when I wanted to.

    Read More
    sharminj April 17, 2013
  • sized small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as it looks in the pictures. I liked it only the sizing was off. I ordered a 7 cause that is what I wear and it was way too small. I had to return.,

    Read More
    kywildcat99 March 25, 2012
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Got fast prompt service. The product was exactly what I wanted and ordered.

    Read More
    smithfamily2 September 22, 2011
  • Great simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple white gold band to wear next to my engagement ring. I saw this one and decided to give it a shot. The ring is well made, good weight for the price.

    Read More
    bizzymammabee August 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda C. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa K. June 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie H. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links