Sale Starts at $92.69

Save $10.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an everyday wedding band to wear to the gym, beach, make crafts with the kids, etc. This band was exactly what I was looking for. The width of the band is thin so if you are looking for a wider band this may not be the ring for you.

    Read More
    happyshopperato December 28, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding ring. I have worn it for 1 1/2 years and it's perfect for me--someone who doesn't like to wear a lot of cumbersome jewelry on her hands. It's so light weight and dainty. It's also the sort of ring you can keep on for weeks and weeks without taking off, and never realize it's there. I work a lot with my hands, and the ring hasn't bent or scratched. Sometimes I wear it with my engagement ring, which isn't flat--the prongs make it so that I would had needed a wedding ring that is indented to allow for the engagement ring to sit flat--but this ring is thin enough that it works out fine. You really can't go wrong with this ring.

    Read More
    rbock April 10, 2013
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band to wear to work (I'm a nurse) so as to avoid the wear and tear on my nice set. If you're looking for cheap, simple, and utilitarian, this ring is for you! As others have said, the band is very thin, but it looks nice and delicate on the finger. Sizing information is accurate. The plating on the band is not the best; after just a few weeks, my ring has many scratches, but I find this to be a problem with all white gold, especially with my line of work.

    Read More
    danileigh04 August 24, 2014
  • Worst ever!!!

    I was planning on buying this for my wedding. Bad idea. Processing tooke foreverrrrrrrr and when i called to have a different size sent to me (since it was still in processing) i was told they could not and i couldnt even cancel the order. I asked who do i need to speak to to change the ring size. They made an incident ticket, and i was told someone would call me back in 1 business day. 2 business days later i get an email about how my order was cancelled and that i would recieve partial refund?!?!?! i kept telling the rep to call me, still no call. wedding is soon and this service has been worse then ebays. There is nothing listed here about how long processing takes. Poor poor poor.

    Read More
    davidvelasquez March 4, 2014
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    At first look, the ring seemed perfect for my wedding ring. However, after wearing it for a little over a year and a half, the band broke clean through and now I need to buy a new wedding ring. :-( very poor quality for how short it lasted.

    Read More
    truehasani January 12, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and it matches my grooms ring so well

    Read More
    whitakers0714 December 27, 2013
  • Perfect. Simple. Amazingly fast shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Shipping was incredibly fast. I got the wrong size so need to return for smaller.

    Read More
    kah100 December 26, 2013
  • TINY almost invisible
    Verified Purchase

    VERY VERY TINY SKINNY RING. Would look great as 4mm. But way too skinny for me.

    Read More
    nmcnyc November 12, 2013
  • minimalist and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I went through a few engagement and wedding rings, all of which had embedded gems that inevitably fell out, and plating that wore off. This ring is great if you want a minimalist ring that takes wear and tear and won't fall apart. Six months of normal wear (I take it off to shower and do dishes, but otherwise wear it almost all the time, even when sleeping), and the outside is only slightly dulled and scratched. A little polishing would probably make it look new. The inside is still perfectly smooth and shiny. My finger shows no signs of green or infection. The only thing I would improve would be the outer appearance, if it were possible to make it dull-resistant or otherwise more attractive. However, that's the tradeoff for an inexpensive, durable ring.

    Read More
    fekketcantenel October 30, 2013
  • 10K White Gold wedding band is perfect thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this the perfect wedding band, I purchased as a thumb ring and it is the perfect width and is a very comfortable fit.

    Read More
    lucyb2013 October 16, 2013
  • Normal ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice plain ring. I bought this to replace a ring that I lost. I love it and it hasn't scratched yet. the price was great. do size your finer before buying.

    Read More
    almasi h. September 26, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice round polished wedding band. Fits comfortable, however low grade gold doesn't really make it worth the purchase. Ended up buying standard 14k gold band .

    Read More
    belka1 September 13, 2017
  • Returned. Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned flimsy. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 10, 2017
  • Good add on
    Verified Purchase

    This was an add on to another ring but it isa great ring if just got by itself.

    Read More
    Vernon R. April 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For just being a simple band and the price, this product did the trick. I was looking for something simple and it met expectations. After about a year, it did show some signs of discoloration however.

    Read More
    rbr April 21, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is not fancy, and for the price it does exactly what you'd expect. Looks great, I wear it every day, and I have no complaints whatsoever. Worth the price if you just want something simple.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 13, 2017
  • JerseyTC
    Verified Purchase

    When working with my hands, this is a great ring to wear vs. your original wedding set.

    Read More
    JerseyTC February 27, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I expected it to be. I was looking for an inexpensive plain dainty ring that would fit well next to my pave engagement ring. The only reason I returned it was because I didn't care for the way the two rings looked together. I envisisoned purchasing a similar style wedding band to match my engagement ring and this was too simple.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. January 21, 2017
  • Going on 3 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for nearly three years. It has held up great and looks like it did the day we got married.

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    All I wanted was a nice simple wedding band so I went with this. I got this almost two years ago and i still love it. Great price

    Read More
    tammy e. August 31, 2016