Today $94.49

Was: $102.99

Save $8.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Women's Half-round 2-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Normal ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice plain ring. I bought this to replace a ring that I lost. I love it and it hasn't scratched yet. the price was great. do size your finer before buying.

    Read More
    almasi h. September 26, 2017
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice round polished wedding band. Fits comfortable, however low grade gold doesn't really make it worth the purchase. Ended up buying standard 14k gold band .

    Read More
    belka1 September 13, 2017
  • Returned. Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Returned flimsy. Get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Michelle S. July 10, 2017
  • Good add on
    Verified Purchase

    This was an add on to another ring but it isa great ring if just got by itself.

    Read More
    Vernon R. April 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For just being a simple band and the price, this product did the trick. I was looking for something simple and it met expectations. After about a year, it did show some signs of discoloration however.

    Read More
    rbr April 21, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is not fancy, and for the price it does exactly what you'd expect. Looks great, I wear it every day, and I have no complaints whatsoever. Worth the price if you just want something simple.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. April 13, 2017
  • JerseyTC
    Verified Purchase

    When working with my hands, this is a great ring to wear vs. your original wedding set.

    Read More
    JerseyTC February 27, 2017
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I expected it to be. I was looking for an inexpensive plain dainty ring that would fit well next to my pave engagement ring. The only reason I returned it was because I didn't care for the way the two rings looked together. I envisisoned purchasing a similar style wedding band to match my engagement ring and this was too simple.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. January 21, 2017
  • Going on 3 years!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wearing this ring for nearly three years. It has held up great and looks like it did the day we got married.

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    All I wanted was a nice simple wedding band so I went with this. I got this almost two years ago and i still love it. Great price

    Read More
    tammy e. August 31, 2016
  • Amber
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected!÷

    Read More
    Amber T. June 10, 2016
  • Nice white gold band
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice white gold band. Goes perfect with my Grandma's diamond ring.

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was cute and shines nicely

    Read More
    Jamie M. May 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quite a while ago for our Jan 2015 wedding. It's a beautiful ring, dainty and sturdy. I'm not easy on my rings. No complaints so far!

    Read More
    Aruna G. April 26, 2016
  • It's exactly what it says
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to go along with my engagement ring and they look amazing together. I love the simplicity of the ring.

    Read More
    Nicholas E. April 15, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was perfect in size and appearance I wear it all the time....Good Buy thanks.

    Read More
    Nancy K. February 28, 2016
  • Good quality band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this band as a quick, cheap option while wedding planning with the intention of getting a custom one made after our wedding. Almost 5 years later and still no custom band, lol. The band is delicate, light and comfortable. It is a good compliment and will not distract from the engagement ring. Also a great option as a travel band because of the price and thinness.

    Read More
    Shannon I. February 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and great quality

    Read More
    KASSANDRA V. February 12, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the ring. It was better than the description.

    Read More
    DennisR January 22, 2016
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small and dainty. Wanted something that would not take away from the beauty of my engagement ring and this is perfect!

    Read More
    Stephen L. December 20, 2015