Sale: $188.99

Was: $209.99

Save $21.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Women's Comfort Fit 3-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple yet pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to wear as an everyday wedding ring since I have had to have several diamonds replaced in my original band. This is simple yet pretty not to mention very comfortable

    Read More
    olivia w. June 4, 2017
  • Thinner than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Now let me start by saying that I despise those reviewers who claim the item deserves 2 stars simply because they didn't read the measurements before ordering something and found it smaller than they wanted. I READ THE MEASUREMNTS so it's not that I expected bigger than measurements; I expected it to match the measurements of my engagement ring (same size) but it was a bit thinner.

    Read More
    secondoldest March 18, 2017
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and wedding band to fit any engagement ring! Stays very shiny and clean and even though it is simple, it is timeless!!

    Read More
    Laney L. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This white gold band was just what I was looking for to add to an existing ring I had. Fit next to it very nicely and the fit was just as it was described.

    Read More
    ELMiJay February 17, 2015
  • Beautiful, simple, wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was perfect and it looks beautiful. Great quality for the price, compared to jewelry stores.

    Read More
    vthokie97 August 24, 2013
  • Excellent product for the money...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife had been wanting something less bulky than her wedding ring, as she would often catch it on things or accidentally scratch our son while playing with him. Aside from losing this new ring within a month of receiving it, it was perfect! Now, I have to purchase another one, but I know it will be a solid purchase for something smooth and low profile.

    Read More
    bigsexymp June 13, 2013
  • white gold band
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent, the only reason I returned it is because I found a 4mm band at the same price, this is 3 mm I found I wanted the 4mm.

    Read More
    baldwin9 April 21, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band and I love it its very comftorble just what I wanted.

    Read More
    calicrazy1976 February 18, 2013
  • Wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought ring as suprise for my wife for Christmas. Perfect fit

    Read More
    cstapp January 1, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, exactly what I ordered, doesn't feel cheaply made.

    Read More
    nathan2791 November 29, 2012
  • Prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I have been sick and my wedding ring was way to big. The ring was a perfect fit and very shiny.

    Read More
    maggiemae1111 July 17, 2012
  • GREAT value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice ring to wear while traveling abroad that would not draw attention or possible criminal activity! this ring is perfect. It is subtle, elegant and just the right size NOT to draw attention. Very comfortable and beautiful. Please with quality for price paid.

    Read More
    suz3349 June 29, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, super cheap price. compared with fred meyer jeweler's on price and quality, and this one is so much better! A little thicker, but not too thick, and I LOVE the comfort fit!!

    Read More
    wrightashley73 November 18, 2011
  • I would buy this ring again and again
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go with a engagement ring. I have been married 34 years and my wedding band was wearing thin. I chose this wedding band because I did not want a wide wedding band nor one that was too thin. This wedding ring fits me (a size 7) wonderfully and is shiny and looks like it was mad to go with the engagement ring.

    Read More
    lamclean October 13, 2011
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied with this ring. The quality is excellent and it is so comfortable. Wanted a wedding band that didn't get in the way of doing things, without taking it off. Very glad I purchased this ring.

    Read More
    azlady4ever July 22, 2011
  • Great ring at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived quickly and was the perfect accompaniment to the 10k white gold engagement ring I bought initially.

    Read More
    aguilerav July 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    123socal December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links