Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Oval Peridot & Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, green is her favorite color. It's a nice ring for a young girl, a little on the small side for a "woman". The quality seems nice, the stones are bright and clear.

    Read More
    jcat123 March 18, 2016
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    In the less than two months of wearing the ring two of the three stones fell out. I've had better made $2 rings then this very expensive one.

    Read More
    kfuko July 7, 2012
  • Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was very nice as expected onlty wish the packaging was nicer. A nicer ring box would have made the presentation of the gift much better.

    Read More
    bigfreesie March 2, 2012
  • stunning ring-exceptional quality and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is the exact duplicate of one I found in a local jewelry store except it was a litte less expensive on your site! I am very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    rmurray58 January 10, 2012
  • did not meet my ex....
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loved it.she would tell her friends about it.

    Read More
    irvbooker September 8, 2011
  • A little small...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...however, a little smaller than I would have liked, had I seen it personally before buying.

    Read More
    whittness318 July 23, 2010
  • stunning shine

    my sister adores this ring. her best friend hsa it. so i surprised her with it. she was shocked and so happy. the shine us unbelievable.

    Read More
    samhy June 11, 2010
  • my birthday

    I chose this for my birthday this year. i aboslutely love the color, as well as the design and quality. i highly recommend it to others.

    Read More
    mandmeyers June 2, 2010
  • ring

    I love this ring. The color is gorgeous; the style is attractive and the setting is great. I had searched a couple of places before choosing this, but when it arrived i was SO happy that this was my choice. Great buy.

    Read More
    jonsteve May 12, 2010
  • Not My Type
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this ring because it was very cheap-looking. Very unusual for Overstock.

    Read More
    lgolden April 16, 2010
  • Great little ring

    I helped pick this out as my Christmas gift this year. I have been quite please with this ring so far. It's small enough that it feels and makes my hands feel dainty. Yet, it's big enough that people can see it and appreciate it.The stone is an unexected colour for me which has brought in tons of compliments. I just received more today, actually.The band is also nice. It's very sturdy and rounded. It fits well on the finger with no rough spots.All in all, a great little ring. I'd suggest it to anyone looking!

    Read More
    elsbethamy January 1, 2010
  • Second time around
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I purchased this ring. The first time was two years ago, I had the ring for just over a year and then lost it. I went a year without the ring but I couldn't stop thinking about it! It is so lovely and dainty. It sparkles a lot and I get many comments on it. It looks great on my finger, the color is vibrant and compliments everything I wear. I approve of the quality, it has never broken or gotten old looking. It is the perfect ring for me and the price is right!

    Read More
    theskoz December 23, 2009
  • Excellent Birthstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring and was extremely happy with how it fit and looked on my girlfriend, she absolutely love it. Highly recomended. Althrough the diamonds on the sides are quite small they still add a touch of elegance.

    Read More
    August 2, 2009
  • pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My fiance bought it for me, and i can say nothing but great things about it! its just so pretty and i got it for a great value!

    Read More
    ilavit567 July 31, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It's simply beautiful! The color is perfect! It sparkles like diamonds and looks very nice on my finger. I highly recommend it if it's your birthstone or you just simply love the color.

    Read More
    rockyann August 20, 2008
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 21 year old granddaughter's college graduation. She has two children. her birthday and the children's birthdays are all in August. The middle stone represents her, the two side stones represent the children. When she opened it she was speechless. She absolutely loves it. Definitely a winner.

    Read More
    kchskh May 27, 2008
  • Peridot/Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this ring is beautiful. The Peridot is complemented by the diamonds on each side and the white gold finish. This is the kind of ring I can wear everyday or for special occasions because it isn't overly large. Although it is slightly smaller than I expected (compared to the first ring I ordered, but sadly returned), I actually think this size is just right for my small hands. I just love my ring and would recommend it to any Virgo.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 26, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very, very pretty. It is just big enough too - not too nuch flash. Buy it - you'll be pleased.

    Read More
    miminewhaven April 7, 2008
  • Good color and value
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and looks how I expected it to look. The gems are smaller and the diamonds are minuscule but since my wife's hands are small it looks good and she loves it.

    Read More
    kevhlub April 7, 2008
  • Great review!

    I give this ring a great review. It's beautifully designed and the price is also very reasonable. I adore the item and I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    tyracrew February 22, 2008
Sponsored Links