| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $157.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    A simple design...yet elegant and pretty...finish is shiny!!!

    Read More
    Bev G. July 6, 2017
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple wedding band for days when I wear my solitaire. It's nice quality and looks good on my finger.

    Read More
    Sandra S. April 10, 2017
  • 10k white gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring....size was perfect....love it

    Read More
    Redquartz September 1, 2016
  • Lovely wedding band.
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple yet elegant. I was very pleased when I opened the box. It was so shiny and smooth. It fits perfectly. I have recently loss a lot of weight and as my rings no longer fit my small thin fingers now, I needed a simple yet classy looking wedding band and this was perfect for my size 5 finger. It's so pretty on my finger! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser416887 August 12, 2016
  • As description depicts
    Verified Purchase

    Decent ring...sizing was perfect

    Read More
    sgtfrag December 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    High quality ring. Sized perfectly. Very happy with it

    Read More
    Margret F. August 27, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this band. It is replacing my wedding band of 14 years that broke.

    Read More
    Maria Z. August 18, 2015
  • Simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a replacement for my wedding band which was stolen. It is simple but elegant. It is a good weight and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    rivershoreshire July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful ring-nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to replace my lost wedding ring. Its just as shown and is very comfortable to wear. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Julie S. April 21, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    When it was time to buy our wedding bands, I figured why not use Overstock? I love their quality and prices on everything else I've bought, so we ordered my band. Price was great and the ring met all my expectations. Plus, with Overstock's typical fast shipping, it got here in plenty of time. Great quality and you can't beat the price. Plus, I wear a small size, so most jewelry stores don't have my size and would have to order it any way.

    Read More
    yumasierra February 17, 2015
  • 1ok White Gold Women's Millligrain Wedding BAnd
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited waiting for my ring to come, however I was disappointed when I opened the package. There is a good chance someone before me owned this ring and returned it. It had some sort of sticky residue on it and just looked dirty with a little scratching. I paid a good amount for the ring and I expect it to arrive clean, shiny, and new looking. I had already sent back a previous ring because I had decided I wanted to spend more money and get a better quality, so I was not happy about possibly returning and exchanging. The agent/jewelry expert gave me advice on me how to clean it well. After cleaning it, it looked better but not new. I decided to keep it rather than the hassle of exchange. Other than that I really do like the ring. It does scratch very easy. I do have to say that my experience with overstock and their staff has gone quite pleasant. They are great at assisting customers.

    Read More
    jfoldevi March 21, 2013
  • 10K White Gold band
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wedding band.So use to yellow gold but had issues with delivery and correct sizing on the yellow gold band I decided to get this one and it is perfect! I have long slender fingers so this ring is pretty with the milligrain design and not something to big that makes the ring look awful on my hand!!!This is great for ppl like me who want something simple but a cute design too.

    Read More
    frankieacosta June 27, 2012
  • Simple but pretty band
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but pretty band, looks great with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    karena0801 February 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice O. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser879606 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links