Sale: $151.72

Was: $211.49

Save $59.77 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Men's Milligrain 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good Quality but bad retunr service!!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was good, but I ordered the wrong size. I still have not received a refund after the return despite contacting customer service 3 times! Shipping was fast and good quality but they drag their feet on returns, so I am happy my aggravated.

    Read More
    jenxy20 December 20, 2011
  • Nice basic ring
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my fiance b/c he doesn't usually wear jewelry. His style is very classic-simple. It's a lot thinner then expected, but strong. We like the details along the edges, gives it some style. He's happy with it.

    Read More
    jenc11 December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring. It is pleasantly light, but nicely made and comfortable to wear for a man that isn't accustomed to wearing jewelry.

    Read More
    ace805 November 10, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I went out looking for wedding bands, we ended up buying him a titanium band. A few days later after showing it to everyone he told me that he wanted ours to match, my engagement ring is white gold, and also, he didnt like how thick the ring was on his finger. So we went looking again, I did alot of online looking when he wasnt around and found this one. Its very thin so he can't really even feel it on his finger when he closes his hand, which he loves, but its wide enough to look like a man's ring. The marks around the edge add something to it so it isnt just plain. It looks great with mine! I have sent it away for engraving and cant wait to get it back and see the final product. After it came in the mail I had to hide it because he'd keep taking it out and wearing it! Its cute how excited he is!

    Read More
    kastenprincess11 August 19, 2011
  • Very Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my future husband. It is the perfect size. Light on the finger but no so light you don't know you are wearing it. The miligran gives it something extra. Great purchase.

    Read More
    goodinnola August 11, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance' wanted something small both in width and thickness, he is not used to wearing jewery. He works in construction and I wanted a strong ring that wouldn't bend easily. I had ordered several stainless steel and titanium rings trying to find the right one, but they all looked cheap and gray instead of bright. Finally I read a review about the strength of 10k gold so I orded this one and I am very glad that I did. We couldn't be happier with the choice!

    Read More
    suzih68 May 7, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality! very pleased! excellent shipping time.

    Read More
    jnsr83086 October 17, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband and although this ring is excellent I had to return it because my husband I ordered the wrong size.

    Read More
    zboard December 19, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I liked the product, I looked at a guys wedding ring at work that was ordered as 4mm and we compared the one I bought and mine was a little bit smaller.

    Read More
    bride2bjune2 May 25, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance for a huge milestone in his life. He loved it!

    Read More
    lw920 May 17, 2012
  • Mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    since it did run small is there a way that i can exchange the size? can you send me an axchange form i missplaced my reciept/?

    Read More
    sonjc March 18, 2012
  • Simple Men's Band
    Verified Purchase

    This band was exactly what we were looking for to match the set I got for my wife. The finishing on it was perfect, and is very comfortable to wear. Not heavy but not flimsy. Overall, very happy.

    Read More
    cls1061 February 1, 2012
  • Great Ring for Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed like a good deal, so I went for it. Was worried about the thickness of the ring, but was happy when it arrived. It is not as thin as the local supercenter's gold rings. Over all we were both pleased.

    Read More
    juinatree October 9, 2011
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wanted something light, small and not too boring. I figured this wouldn't be too hard, but found that I was wayoff. This ring was perfect, especially for someone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money but still wants a quality product.

    Read More
    edubbs5 July 20, 2011
  • I'm a girl
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a ring for everyday use (other than my band with diamonds in it) and found it difficult to find my size in the female rings. This one works just fine. It is 4mm wide, and I was worried it would be too big, but it's perfect for big hands like mine (size 9.5). It slides under my engagement ring stone perfectly. For some reason, on this site or in other jeweler stores, sizing a plain band was very expensive. You can't beat this price.

    Read More
    blissfollower May 10, 2011
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister's husband to be at the time and they loved it.

    Read More
    adalton1976 May 2, 2011
Sponsored Links