Sale: $166.59

Was: $195.99

Save $29.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Men's Half-round 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly what I ordered I was just expecting a thicker or heavier band. It's very light weight which makes it feel very cheap

    Read More
    Christina S. March 10, 2017
  • Sturdy look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic wedding band, nice weight, not light or cheap for such a great price.

    Read More
    Alecia B. February 27, 2016
  • Classic wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my groom's wedding band. It looks great on his finger, simple, clean, and elegant.

    Read More
    paceenk August 29, 2015
  • Great basic ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple ring, nothing fancy which is what I wanted. Matches my wife's engagement and wedding band so it's a win win.

    Read More
    Jose Ayala J. August 7, 2015
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding is very nice and I was pleased with the purchase; however, I was not pleased with the way Overstock delivered this item to me and it caused a huge problem for me!!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 13, 2015
  • The picture is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    Micah H. April 29, 2015
  • Nice simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the simplicity yet elegance of this ring. It is a little thinner than I thought but my bf loved it.

    Read More
    Tatiana G. April 1, 2015
  • PERFECT for us!
    Verified Purchase

    My guy wanted a simple, not too big, not too small wedding ring. I found this one and we both agreed it looked nice. When it arrived we were both suprised at just how nice it truly was! It was perfect, we were both very happy!

    Read More
    lserrymehl February 15, 2013
  • Different than ring pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is not like the one pictured. It is a thin ring.

    Read More
    luke10121 June 14, 2012
  • Amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased for my husband. It is very comfortable, and looks very nice. It is amazing for the amount of money we paid. We are completely satisfied. We had gone to some local jewelers first. I am so glad we ended up getting this instead.

    Read More
    kristen86 February 17, 2012
  • For my husband, a replacement..
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wears this ring proudly, I bet your would too.

    Read More
    aolivos December 8, 2011
  • Scratched within 2 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice, but scratched within 2 weeks of our purchase.

    Read More
    mooremela10 September 13, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable price, good product, and the discounted price

    Read More
    mukwalfar May 7, 2011
  • Wouldn't buy for a man
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this is a bad ring, but the previous reviewer is correct. The ring is very thin. My husband commented that it felt like he could bend it if he wanted to. I do think this could be a nice ring for a woman, but definitely not a man that plans on wearing this all the time.

    Read More
    12anonymous April 14, 2011
  • Very thin and cheap looking. Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this ring is deceptive. It's very thin. I plan to return for a full return. I'm very unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    todaysbuyer April 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John K. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links