Sale: $318.59

Was: $359.99

Save $41.40 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Men's Comfort Fit 6-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would tell you all to buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical as we ordered a ladies band for me and ended up returning it. This one though, fit true to size, is sizeable and can be engraved. My soon to be husband is asking for visitation for it each week to wear it a few hours. He says it is so comfortable and we love the traditional and simplistic look of it. You do not need to ask if its a wedding band! We liked that. It's color is lovely and we did buy the two-year protections plan as it was nominal and in case something happens and the quality fades. We bought this a few weeks ago fyi. True to size. He is a 9 and it fits perfect with enough wiggle room to breath but not fall or slip off. Thanks O!

    Read More
    Anne B April 14, 2016
  • J Pope
    Verified Purchase

    Finish was shinier than expected but matches fincees set better after all, win win, lol

    Read More
    John P. January 26, 2016
  • Great wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy like a man's wedding band should be, and it's fit is a little snug so I would definitely recommend you go try on bands at a jewelry store before purchasing and having to resize it.

    Read More
    Lucia G. July 24, 2015
  • Excellent Ring !
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely shaped ring. Weighed close to specified weight in gold.

    Read More
    ROBERT C. December 30, 2014
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is high quality. I've been on the hunt for my fiance's wedding band. After getting many quotes from jewelers in my area, which ranged from $800-$1000 for this same style, I decided to take a chance on this gem. It is amazing. I definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    Dana W. December 23, 2014
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my now husband in March of 2012. He has worn it since June 2012. This was exactly what he wanted and fit him great. We started noticing a dullness about the ring after a few short months, even after cleaning. There are lots of tiny scratches and dull spots. Now, the ring is CRACKED. A tiny crack all the way through, to the middle of the ring, from the top. He is a banker and doesn't have a job where hard labor on the hands is required. He has always taken it off to do yard work, also. He doesn't ever remember hitting his hand in a way that would have resulted in a crack. THIS RING IS CHEAP. Don't buy this....put your money into a better quality ring.

    Read More
    andie1606 November 24, 2013
  • It was fine unsubscribe I guess does not work
    Verified Purchase

    It's round it fits quality is great but the emails from overstock are ridiculous

    Read More
    johnnycomelately September 28, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. We went to some local jewelers to look at ring styles, prices, and to get his size. The quality is great and the price is even better than what we saw in stores. The ring runs small though. When my fiance got sized, his ring size was 8 1/2. We ordered the 9 and it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    ctw2103 October 17, 2012
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 6'3 husband and He is a big dude, this ring looked great on his hand the perfect size, it didnt look like a little girly ring it was nice a big and perfect for a special guy in your life. Very happy customer here.

    Read More
    bunnyswife September 30, 2012
  • Nice ring, sizing advice terrible though
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring for my fiance, and it's a really nice looking ring and seems really solid. My frustration with the product/O.com was that I read it was recommended that you order a half size smaller than the actual ring size, but when I did that my fiance couldn't even fit the ring on his finger. We have had several jewelers measure his finger, so knew what size he was. I ordered his actual size, and that was too small as well. Finally, a size and a half bigger fit him perfectly. All the returning was frustrating and more time consuming that necessary in my opinion, but when I had questions about returning one of the rings, the customer service person who helped me was really great about it. Long term I can't say how the quality of the ring is, but am happy with its looks for now. Not sure how to advise anyone wanting to buy this ring as far as sizing goes though.

    Read More
    lyjohns18 May 14, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and weight of this ring, but when my fiance tried it on, it literally fell off his finger!!! YIKES! And we are sure of his ring size! I have since sent it back and am waiting for the new one to arrive. I have switched it out for a whole size smaller than before and I hope that it fits, because it isn't easy to exchange things from this website. First, you have to contact their customer service and wait until they send you a return label, its kinda a pain. I would give it five starts of not for the sizing.. the ring is great.

    Read More
    riaa January 12, 2012
  • Exactly what he wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    When my fiancé went to buy my engagement my ring, he was overwhelmed by a recent spike in gold prices, as the ring he had intended to purchase had gone up $$$ in the 3 weeks since he had originally seen it for the first time (he did a lot of shopping around). After negotiating with the salesman for quite some time, he convinced him to sell him the ring at the original price he had seen it for, since it was still the exact same one they had in their inventory when he first checked it out. The salesman then suggested that if my fiancé wanted any kind of gold wedding band that we get a jump on buying it to avoid the same issue. I'm not one to cave to high-pressure sales tactics, but we still checked them out to get an idea of what my fiancé liked and what size he would need; he has very big hands, but simple taste. He didn't want a ring with a ton of decoration and detail, diamond or other gemstone accents, just your standard Men's Comfort Fit in White Gold. After trying on several different widths, he decided on the 6MM because (since his hands are so large) he felt anything thinner looked to "dainty" on his hand. The 14k White Gold 6MM men's comfort fit wedding band this particular jeweler had in their store was marked at $1100!!!! But since it had also been in their inventory for a while (like my engagement ring) he was willing to sell it to us for $600... this still seemed like way too much to me. So, as we did with my engagement ring, we began to shop around for his wedding band. We scowered the land, going to dozens of different retailers and even some pawn shops. Every place we went wanted at least $$$ for a 14k White Gold 6MM men's comfort fit wedding band. We were beginning to get discouraged, then an owner of one of the pawn shops suggested to me that we consider 10k White Gold, since it was significantly cheaper, and there's actually only about a 4-5% difference in the actual gold content; however, a 10k White Gold 6MM men's comfort fit wedding band is MUCH harder to find at your average retailer. So I took to the internet, but still couldn't find anything!!! Then I went to my good ol' reliable O.co and voilà! There it was, exactly what I was looking for at the extremely reasonable price of $$$ (I don't know how much it is now, but that's how much it was when I bought it). It is a beautiful ring, excellent quality and side-by-side with a 14k ring you cannot see any visible difference (though you can definitely feel it in the weight). My fiancé loves it, and I often catch him trying it on and/or wearing it around the house, haha! Though, as we are not getting married until August 2012, he's not wearing it on a full-time basis yet, so I cannot speak to how it handles everyday wear-and-tear. My ONLY criticism of the ring is it is a little large; as I said, we had his ring finger sized at the jeweler, and that was the size I ordered this ring in. It is DEFINITELY a 1/2-size big, so I would recommend buying ti a 1/2-size smaller than your regular ring size. I wanted to exchange it for a 1/2-size smaller one, but my fiancé INSISTS he'll grow into it (typical man!). We agreed we'll see how it fits about 3 months before the wedding, and if it needs to be re-sized he'll take care of that, but if you're considering buying this ring I STRONGLY suggest buying it a 1/2-size smaller.

    Read More
    jpowww November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Philip H. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links