Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $310.94

Was: $352.49

Save $41.55 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Men's Comfort Fit 5-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My fiance loves it
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this and so far so good! Pretty basic wedding band but that is what we were looking for. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Lea C. May 7, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves his wedding band. after 2 years it is still in perfect condition

    Read More
    Laura M. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, husband loves it.

    Read More
    Wendy K. October 7, 2015
  • 10K White Gold Comfort Fit 5-mm Band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement band and found it to be of average quality. It's a bit on the light weight side but not flimsy. If you're wanting a not so heavy ring at a fair price this ring will work well.

    Read More
    SLS71 January 7, 2015
  • Anillo perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great! I bought it for my fiancée and it is beautiful and really a good deal! The only thing is that it is not as wide as we thought... but still great! A wider ring would have looked to bulky, so in the end, we are completely happy with this. :)

    Read More
    ktforjc March 14, 2014
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring overall and a lot less expensive than at a jewelry store. Would buy again without hesitation.

    Read More
    fillurscript December 28, 2013
  • white gold wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    bought two the sizes are 9 and 10 they are definitely different widths. not a problem and the comfort cut is very nice. it's a good looking low profile ring. the weight is as it is implied.

    Read More
    jenny7771 December 18, 2013
  • white gold men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband who lost his platinum band. Not as nice as platinum but still a beutiful ring at a great price. The price is doubled in retail stores. My husband is average size 5'11 and 200 lbs. The ring is just the right size, not too thin but not overstated.

    Read More
    bruin247 November 17, 2013
  • Best value for the dollar
    Verified Purchase

    I lost an expensive wedding band and couldn't afford to go the same route. Did much research to find something that would stand the test of time and am positive i've found it. The 5mm size if perfect. Not to thin or taking up my entire finger. In comparison to several local jewelers, using the exact size, weight, and 10k rating found this band to be anywhere from 25-50% less than what they could offer. Couldn't be happier. Wife loves it too! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tdup January 25, 2013
  • Didn't like the finishing.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband only wanted a simple silver wedding band. I think that this fit the bill nicely. He has smaller hands and this looks good on him. I liked the price, I didn't want to spend a fortune on just a simple silver band that he only wears on special occasions due to work. I didn't really like the finish very much. It's very shiny, almost like a mirror. We took it to the jewelry store and they sanded it a little more to look like a satin finish.

    Read More
    cmhorns December 23, 2012
  • Great Fit...Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is terrific. It feels great, it looks great. For anyone looking for a basic, gold wedding ring, that fits well, this is a great grab.

    Read More
    laslade78 April 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wedding band. Not too bulky, not too delicate. Arrived in pristine condition sooner than expected. Feels very natural to wear.

    Read More
    nma101506 November 2, 2011
  • Looks wonderful, but will it hold up?
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was bought as a wedding band and the wedding isn't for another month, so I can't vouch for the quality. The ring looks great though, especially for the price.

    Read More
    nlp11 September 29, 2011
  • fit for life
    Verified Purchase

    the wedding band looks really nice on the finger. after the wedding, the band looks great on the finger

    Read More
    grams8 September 13, 2011
  • Exceptional buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is perfect for my husband who wanted a very simple wedding ring. It is high quality and a bargain compared to mall store prices.

    Read More
    camib22 August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links