Today: $281.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Men's Comfort Fit 4-mm Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice fitting ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement for my husbands lost wedding band and he loves the comfort fit and the 4mm width is perfect for his short fingers. Has some decent weight to it too.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 13, 2017
  • Very pretty good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Good quality and great price

    Read More
    Amanda N. February 23, 2016
  • Richard, from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring Was dissatisfied with shipping though. Was told ring would be here on certain day and it was late.

    Read More
    Richard H. April 7, 2015
  • 3609
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Good ring. Sizing guide helped getting the right size. Fit perfect.

    Read More
    Paul G. January 18, 2015
  • nice simple ring, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    A nicely priced and attractive ring. I like the slightly narrower 4mm compared to more standard (and bulkier) 5mm.

    Read More
    elb3 July 20, 2014
  • Just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance. He wanted a ring that was smooth and on the narrow side but still masculine. It arrived within a week. The size was exactly what I ordered. It looks great and he likes it.

    Read More
    palmdale2012 July 23, 2012
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    after having seen basically the exact same ring at a jewler's store, except i tried on a platinum ring, the size, style, apperance etc where exact and of course you can't beat the price=outstanding

    Read More
    bgolov11 July 14, 2012
  • Speedy Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Planning last minute wedding..... Rings came in 3 days with speedy shipping. Looked great, nice quality much cheaper than all the stores we tired.

    Read More
    regip April 17, 2012
  • Beautiful band
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful wedding band. It's a little bigger than the size. Loved it!

    Read More
    ivemarie January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links