Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Green Amethyst and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks exactly like the picture. cant really see the diamonds on the actual ring though. i bought green amethyst earrings from overstock that matched this ring perfectly.

    Read More
    sbrc November 26, 2010
  • great color

    I absolutely love the color of this ring. It is soft and clear adn beautfiul. What amazing quality and service you give!

    Read More
    devopli August 8, 2010
  • White Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring for my Mother along with earrings both were Green Amethyst . I recently went to visit my Mother and noticed her ring had turned a gold color. I asked her about it and she said it turned gold after wearing them for a month. Very disappointed and embarrassed. She did not have the heart to tell her ring turned a gold color.

    Read More
    harofamily July 11, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    As far as price and value go, this was a steal. I estimate a ring like this would go for 3 to4 times more in a jewelry store. My wife loves it. My only complaint is that it is not very green. I a brightly lit room or outside on a sunny day, the Amethyst looks almost clear. For the price though, I'm not complaining.

    Read More
    megalomegalodon May 14, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice. Not quite as green as pictured but still beautiful.

    Read More
    aoloving04 April 14, 2010
  • LIght Color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match two other Green Amethyst pieces that I got on Overstock. This ring is really nice and I like the setting. But I sent it back It's pretty cool it just sort of floats there but the stone color is too light for my taste and lighter than the other pieces that I bought. I bought it to wear on the middle finger of my left hand (I'm not married) and it sort of looked engagement-y if you didn't look too closely. I think this was mostly because the stone was just too pale to stand out from the rest of the setting. That said I may buy another ring with the same setting and a different color stone.

    Read More
    missoscar March 30, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and great value! Perfect size and design for everyday wear!

    Read More
    katsmoo March 25, 2010
  • stunning..
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning. I purchased the ring as a gift for myself. It is definitely worth more that the listed price. The stone is a light icy green. Do not expect a deep bold green becausw that's not what you will receive. This ring is beautiful and I can definitely see myself wearing it everyday!

    Read More
    805kenna March 25, 2010
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wait for this one to become available again, and it was worth the wait! Very pretty, subtle green stone in a very stylish setting. Have received several compliments already and it has now become one of my "go-to" rings. Will now get earrings to match. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    joyjoy55 March 25, 2010
  • TimeForMe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring for my granddaughter. I love the ring but it is a very pale green , lighter than I expected. However, the stone probably sparkles more than if it was darker.

    Read More
    time4me March 25, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning along with my matching necklace. It's elegant, stylish and not flimsy. The stone and wider band compliment each other proportionally well. I love it. Thanks O!

    Read More
    verte9 March 24, 2010
  • green amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring thinking it would have a bit more heft to it according to the picture. The color is pretty...watery green, but the setting looks cheap. The picture makes it look like the setting is similar to a tension setting but the stone actually sits down into a square platform. The square isn't "square", the band isn't solid and it's smaller looking when on your hand. It's pretty but not for me.

    Read More
    shaffer1228 March 19, 2010
  • i thought it was supposed to be green
    Verified Purchase

    its a pretty ring but when i received it, it wasnt green. i could see my finger under the ring. i shouldve chosen a different color...maybe one that is visible

    Read More
    breathless12 March 9, 2010
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my mother for her February birthday. She had never heard of a green amethyst, and she thought it was a very beautiful ring, as did all her friends. The ring is pretty, but not ostentatious or over-the-top.

    Read More
    tinab910 March 3, 2010
  • beautiful but fragile

    I bought the ring for myself to represent the stone of the month I was married... The ring is gorgeous but the way its set, the edges kept chipping... I returned it right a way and didn't bother getting another one bc if it happened once, it'll happen again.

    Read More
    bbygurl February 14, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I'm not one to spend much on myself, so this was a Christmas gift to myself. I'm very glad I made this purchase. Easy with no hassle.

    Read More
    lola40 January 31, 2010
  • Outstanding!!
    Verified Purchase

    Currently deployed and bought this ring as a promise ring for my girl friend. She was amazed!! The stone is a little lighter than it appears in the picture but it did not matter. The quality and comfort (according to her) is excellent! Lots of comments, and it surely makes her smile...that...is all that matters! Happy shopping here on overstock, it was a hard choice but a perfect one. Hope this helps.

    Read More
    high472 January 29, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a Christmas gift with a matching necklace and I couldn't be more pleased. The color of the stone is absolutely beautiful, and very eye-catching. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    msantiago1 January 12, 2010
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    to light can't see any color inside. outside you see a light green

    Read More
    qwerty117200 January 7, 2010
  • Sleek and tailored
    Verified Purchase

    Very icy green, clear, sparkly stone. Love the modern, sleek, geometric design. Great everyday ring. Good value. I saw this on Overstock in the created ruby and created sapphire; those are pretty too. I'd like to see this ring with a created pink tourmaline -- would be beautiful.

    Read More
    dottie999 December 8, 2009
Sponsored Links