Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty pendant
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant looks much more expensive than it was - love it!

    Read More
    stix July 18, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a top of the line, heavy pendant but it is a very nice casual pendant for daily wear. I have had mine for quite some time now and I wear it at least once a week. The stones are on the dark side but still appear as blue and not black. The finish has held up well and with occasional cleaning the pendant as a whole sparkles and shines nicely. I am someone who likes a lot of variey in my jewelry options so pieces like these are great....affordable but still very pretty and sparkly! With the number of pieces I have this one remains one of my weekly "go -to's"......I figure that says a lot!

    Read More
    gounc September 6, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant

    I love every part of this necklace down to the length of the chain and the well designed clasp. The diamonds and sapphires are amazing and look great together. I am 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    lianna3 March 29, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant

    It just arrived in the mail yesterday and it was love at first sight!! I feel like royalty wearing it because its so classy and elegant.

    Read More
    keilato March 23, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Diamond Sapphire Pendant

    The diamonds and sapphires are awesome as it the gold setting and chain. This necklace is the complete package and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    delavera February 7, 2011
  • Diamond Sapphire Pendant

    The blue sapphires and white diamonds look like they were meant to go together. What an amazing pedant at a decent price.

    Read More
    bvg66 February 3, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    It is indeed small, but you get what you pay for. Mother in Law loved it.

    Read More
    kbeard October 10, 2010
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my gf. She really liked it but the necklace was a bit too thin. it would get tangled up easily. Hopefully it won't cause a problem and break.

    Read More
    chris80 December 9, 2009
  • Size

    The size of the pendant is a little smaller than I thought it would be but I'm still pleased with the overall item. The stones are sharp in color, bright and really shiny. I love how this piece wears.

    Read More
    January 20, 2009
  • Sapphires

    Sapphires are a girl's best friend and she should own some type of variant of them. I got this pendant because it was so trendy, everyone is wearing it. I love it, it's perfect.

    Read More
    darlenesh January 20, 2009
  • Sapphires

    If you love sapphires, this pendant is just right for you. I love rich blue sapphire and these are pretty perfect. The blue is true blue, it isn't blackish. I love the pendant, it's a really classical piece.

    Read More
    sallywater January 18, 2009
  • Small circle

    The circle is a little smaller than I thought but it still looks great. The clarity and color of the stones make up for the size of the circle. The chain is also really good quality.

    Read More
    mollyshine3 January 18, 2009
  • Workmanship

    I'm in love with the workmanship. The detailing is really impressive and increases the value of the pendant. I love it a lot and I do wear it pretty often. Overall, the pendant is a great purchase - I WOULD RECOMMEND IT!

    Read More
    silva24 January 17, 2009
  • Pendant is nice, chain is garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a Xmas present to my wife. She LOVED it! Reviews here state that the chain is really flimsy and they are all correct. I think the chain broke after the second day and we have replaced it. The pendant is real nice though. Yes, it is on the smaller size but it's exactly the size my wife wears and for this price, it's worth it, and that's coming from someone who hates to spend money on jewelery.

    Read More
    pmend January 9, 2009
  • Diamond Saffire pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty, but small. The chain is short at 17", very light and must be changed for something longer. I would recommend this for someone younger and small in size.

    Read More
    ldp27 January 3, 2009
  • Sparkling sapphires
    Verified Purchase

    a lirrle smaller than I expected, delicate and dainty it was a perfect gift for my Mother. As usual service was on time as advertised. Thank you overstock

    Read More
    cestria December 14, 2008
  • Pendant Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. I was a bit disappointed in the lack of transparency of the sapphires. I had created a much more vibrant appearance in my mind than what was reality. Very nice piece of gift giving though. Thank you.

    Read More
    modernarch October 9, 2008
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! I saw it myself as well and it looks very beautiful on her. It's not very big, but still a good sized necklace.

    Read More
    eucalyptus September 30, 2008
  • Match

    I bought sapphire earrings on Overstock a few weeks ago and wanted a pendant to match. This one was my favorite by far. I'm really happy I bought it because like the earrings, the pendant looks great. The sapphires are equally as beautiful. I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    myleneforces August 6, 2008
  • Just like expected...

    The pendant is exactly like expected. I compared it upon arrival to the specifications listed on Overstock, everything matches perfectly.

    Read More
    darlenechi August 6, 2008
Sponsored Links