Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Diamond Interlocking Hearts Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable ring, sparkly and overall very pretty. Good craftmanship. Bought it as a gift and it was a hit!

    Read More
    anothernewyorker July 5, 2011
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister's 18th birthday. It is a beautiful ring! It is simple enough so that she can wear it every day, yet pretty enough to wear to big events too. Definitely would recommend this to anyone. My sister wears it everyday and loves it!

    Read More
    kolambert April 25, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Definitly a great buy, got this for the girlfriend for Valentines Day. She loved it, such a nice piece.

    Read More
    mrcrs February 28, 2011
  • great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this as a gift for my mom and she loves it and wears it all the time. It's a nice simple ring that is understated but elegant.

    Read More
    pnwgal76 January 21, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a gift for my wife for Christmas and she loves it...I was impressed that it came in such a short amount of time and the quality is as described. You can't go wrong ordering from this company.

    Read More
    mab77373 January 6, 2011
  • Heart Ring

    I bought this for my wife who needed some new jewelry. She likes heart designs so this was perfect and she thought it was very romantic coming from me.

    Read More
    zaseh December 5, 2010
  • heart ring

    The interlocking heart links on this ring are what give it its special charm/appeal and make it unique. This can be a great gift for a loved one or a nice treat for yourself (which is what I did).

    Read More
    gertrudea November 30, 2010
  • charming

    The best word to describe this ring is charming! I love the look on my finger. Its such a sweet looking piece, i wear it all the time and my boyfriend really liked it too. I almost cant believe the price i got it for! fits very well, i never thought it would fit so well.

    Read More
    aolkim October 12, 2010
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this ring. The quality was much less than impressive. It actually looks cheap. I will be returning it! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    dclt August 13, 2010
  • 10K glod diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring Is the most beautiful Ring!! It is dainty, open and the dimonds are shinning all the time. I hve got so many compliments on this ring. I would purchase it again in A heartbeat!!!

    Read More
    ralkat March 1, 2010
  • Replacement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pretty heart ring to replace my wedding band (going through a divorce). The three hearts represent my two little girls and myself. I looked at Birthstone rings and didn't find anything as pretty as this and at such a great price. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    linfrompennsylvania February 26, 2010
  • Pretty & worth it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring top was pretty just as described, the only thing is the back tapers in to a smaller band, It's a gift, so I'm happy to give it, and the way it's made, it should be comfortable, and easy to re-size if needed. Diamonds were clear and sparkly

    Read More
    alayla December 8, 2009
  • verry nice
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good purchase. I liked the way it looked. My wife realy likes it too. She said that it was a good match to her hands couse she has small hands.( what ever she was talking about matching her hands) But she liked thats all that matters to me...Looks really nice and matches the description of the purchase perfectly.

    Read More
    john2crash October 16, 2009
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this most beautiful ring has taken the place of my wedding ring which had broken, it symbolizes all the people in my family, kids and all and therefore the most appropriate wedding ring I could think of, thank you.

    Read More
    moonan August 6, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    it was a good purchase. I like it. I really like it and my girlfriend really likes it too. Looks really nice and matches the description of the purchase perfectly. I would go through you guys again for future needs.

    Read More
    pimpin00223 July 21, 2009
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my friends daughter as a graduation gift from 5th grade. She helped pick it out and absolutely loves it. It was delivered quickly and without and problems.

    Read More
    jennbro21 June 26, 2009
  • Mothers Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beauitful I love it, It looks better than the picture portrays

    Read More
    tink1980 May 27, 2009
  • brite smile
    Verified Purchase

    gave this to my girl friend and she just loved it. very simple quality ring. she knows her jewelery and she can tell its quality. thank you

    Read More
    marcus59 April 28, 2009
  • great x-mas gift
    Verified Purchase

    The 5 hearts beautifully represented our family with our 3 sons. Most importantly, she loves it.

    Read More
    lfty3 January 10, 2009
  • Hearts

    The hearts are so pretty. It's a feminine and trendy piece. The ring adds a lot of style to my look, I adore it! It's an excellent buy and I'm sure it would make a lovely Christmas present for a girlfriend or wife.

    Read More
    daisyiden December 14, 2008
Sponsored Links