Today: $84.99

At other retailer: $122.50

Save $37.51 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond cross
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it

    Read More
    Deanna L. June 22, 2017
  • Crosses
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is perfect for what we wanted, but the diamonds a just so milky. I know it was inexpensive, but the quality of the diamonds really isn't good.

    Read More
    sallymartin May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful delicate necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Small, delicate, beautiful necklace. Perfect for a young girl or someone that likes understated jewelry. Bought one for my neice's baptism and got an extra one for myself! Very pleased. Quick shipping and processing time.

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace was beautiful. Just a little too small.

    Read More
    Shaeleen G. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. Great for a child or adult with smaller features. Not just a baby. Love it!

    Read More
    Nadia C. August 29, 2015
  • Beautiful Cross - but much smaller than I realized
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend for a child. From the dimensions, it seemed like this was going to be the right size. I wear fairly small jewelry, so I ignored the reviews that said this was a child-sized cross. I should not have ignored those! Again, it is a beautiful piece of jewelery and I received it promptly and in perfect condition - but it was too small for my own needs.

    Read More
    nhenline November 7, 2014
  • love the look, lacking in quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pendandt, but one of the diamonds fell out in the first month of wearing it, very beautiful though!

    Read More
    bootydkb May 27, 2014
  • As seen and is very danty ( nice ) .
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived on time and in safe packaging. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    simondcat April 3, 2014
  • Cross pendant was beautiful but chain broke day 1
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is way to fragile, it broke the first day. The cross was beautiful but the chain is junk.

    Read More
    bentonville December 21, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item for a child or someone looking for a crucifix that is smaller. It is very pretty on and looks quite feminine.

    Read More
    ecal206 March 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Towanna R. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sally L. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links