Today: $139.99

MSRP: $329.99

Save $190.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10k White Gold Diamond Accent Bow Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lacks Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This little bow necklace was a disappointment. I loved how dainty and feminine the bow and chain looked, but the diamonds were sadly lacking in the sparkle department. Even tiny diamonds should shine and these do not. Even with the great price, I just couldn't justify keeping a diamond necklace that does not sparkle. But, I appreciate Overstock's return policy and will keep looking for a perfect bow necklace.

    Read More
    elizstone May 31, 2013
  • really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    have worn it several times and have found it to be very flattering

    Read More
    bunnyr41 October 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with this product. I bought this for my maid of honor and when it arrived, it looked like a gift for a 5-year old. The diamonds are barely visible in person, the diamonds have no sparkle, and the chain is extremely flimsy and cheap looking. I had to return this item as there was no way I was going to give it to a grown woman as a gift. I would not recommend this necklace for anyone other than a little girl.

    Read More
    msdenco July 2, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It wasw a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Always wears it.

    Read More
    aileens May 28, 2012
  • Affortable

    This is a very affortable item. I purchase this for my little sister and at this price I will probably buy her something else at overstock.

    Read More
    stevetheonetwo May 19, 2011
  • Pretty

    Love my necklace. It's original and very different. Pricing is very good to.

    Read More
    bonesfans May 19, 2011
  • Gift

    With this bow necklace in my neck my boyfriend keeps calling me is little glift. I like it. I recommend this at 110%.

    Read More
    stuuninggirl May 19, 2011
  • bow necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this necklace. The chain is very flimsy, and the diamonds don't have much sparkle. If the holidays hadn't been so busy, I would've returned it. However, I will keep it, and perhaps give it as a gift to my daughter, or one of my grandaughters.

    Read More
    lbarney January 3, 2011
  • fun idea

    I saw this while browsing online and I really liked the bow idea. I think its fun and the addition of diamonds gives it a great sparkle. Looks great hanging from my neck, even better than in the picture.

    Read More
    gennap November 27, 2010
  • ultra cute

    cute design, nice diamonds, great price, solid serive ....SOLD

    Read More
    kelseee November 25, 2010
  • love the bow

    I bought this for myself and i really like it! its much nicer on then in the picture, it shines really nicely in the light and i get compliments on it all the time! shipped it right away! truly cant complain

    Read More
    jennifer563 November 2, 2010
  • Super cute

    bought this for my daughter! she loves it! wears it everyday! it shines really nice and i find suits her. the design is really nice! cant go wrong

    Read More
    jennimartin November 2, 2010
  • not worth price
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a bit disappointing given the price. It had no shine, I returned it and applied the money toward something more impressive. I may have kept it if the price had been reduced.

    Read More
    lawoman2 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links